1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By jeremykerstein
from perry,ok
About Me Trendy
10/20/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
size
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Item Is 13 Of The Size
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

item was a 1/3 of they size them maike it look online its more the size of a doll cant be used a a god zombie prop due to size

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Horse
from mesa az
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
tiny zombie
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • He Is Very Small
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Was expecting it to be larger. It's like a shrunken zombie. I do like the detail in it though

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Echoes of Evil
from High Desert, CA
About Me
9/10/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Big Expectation with small delivery
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is very misleading in size! Nowhere near the original measurements. Very disappointed, will be returning home!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jen, the Halloween Freak
from Miami, FL
About Me
6/06/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too Small
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Too small
BEST USES
Comments about :

It looked great on the website and I bought it because the dimensions made it appear to be lifesize but when I got it, it was just a tiny doll. Rediculous, can't use this in my graveyard. You wouldn't be able to see it! I'll probably just give it away.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By WhiskeyNick
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me
11/13/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ALMOST LIFE SIZED IS A HUGE UNDERSTATEMT
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I could wrap my hand around the head on this. It is no where near life sized. The dimensions on the description are misleading. It does look pretty spooky though. would be a lot better if it were larger

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Brandt
from Green Bay WI
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hanging Bloody Zombie Torso
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

This product was advertised as 3' which is good for a torso. It was closer to 12 ". It's way too small to hang with the rest of my decorations. It was also priced very high for as small as it is. I was very disappointed and retured it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bert the Decorator
from Burbank, CA
About Me
11/26/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Lightweight
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Bought it as one of the decorations for a Halloween party at a night club.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LoLo
from slc,ut
About Me
2/10/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
torn
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

the dimensions made it sound bigger than it actually is its still cool and looks good just wish it was bigger. not even close to life size torn on my opion of it

By REBEL
from GEORGIA
About Me Adventurous
10/11/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not what you think
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Accent
Comments about :

The detail is good. Could be made a little better. The listed measurements are misleading as to the size, they include the length of the string. Not even close to being life size.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Chris M.
from Yuba City, CA
About Me Classic
10/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too small, too expensive
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Don't waste your money. Although it is kinda cool, it's very small and not worth the price. It is made well though. I returned mine to the local Spirit store.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By l_strez
from Chicago, IL
About Me
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth the price!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Too small
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is very flimsy and small. The torso area is just thin plastic "bone" and is hollow to the point of seeing through the shirt. I was expecting something closer to life size so it would not be a suitable prop unless you're creating a "mini scene". I was very disappointed and returned it. It's not…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Potty Mouth Pepper
from San Diego, CA
About Me
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I agree with previous review!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I completely agree with the previous review! Their quote of "almost life-sized" is not even close, unless you plan to have a shrunken head voodoo theme of some sort. I would have paid [$] but certainly not [$] for it had I known.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234