1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By betty spaghetti
from buffalo
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/18/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Product was great & loved the look
5.0
PROS
  • Good size
  • Unique
  • Graphics great
  • Durable
CONS
  • No complaints
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Candy dish
  • Parties
Comments about :

Used it for a Walking Dead themed birthday party and it was perfect. Put wrapped snack items inside and then I used gummy worms like they were coming from inside his head. Definitely the perfect choice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sarah
from Jonesboro, AR
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
More a bucket than a bowl
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

It is a bowl. But can be used as a bucket since it has a handle. I loved using it for my party table! Love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sharistar
from san jose,ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Bowl
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like the bowl but it was not as good as the photo, cheap plastic but still makes a statement on a table.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tylerlily
from palm beach gardens florida
About Me
10/20/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
don't bother
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

don't bother, doesn't look anything like the picture extreamly disappointed. poor quality

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Booter
from seattle, WA
About Me High-end Shopper
10/11/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Bowl?
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • TOTing for the kids
Comments about :

This isn't a bowl, it's a bucket to trick or treat with as it has a handle like the pumpkin buckets. The nose was also caved in. It would be worthwhile if it was revamped and made into an actual serving dish/bowl to use at my annual party! I returned it! :o/

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lorievmoreorth
from ohio
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
this is not a bowl......it's a bucket
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

I was hoping for a "bowl" but received a plastic bucket with a handle... it is a trick or treat bucket - very cheaply made. But i will make it work.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me
10/06/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Not a bowl by any deninition
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is nothing more than a candy bucket, looks nothing like what is pictured. It's made of thin plastic and has a handle riveted to the sides. Cute for a candy bucket but not for [$]and not when it's advertised as a "bowl". Thankfully I live near a store so I could return it without having to pay…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MMM
from Lompoc, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Picture Better Than Actual Product
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is not really a bowl. It is like those cheap .99 plastic buckets used by kids to carry candy. The photo looks waaaaay better than the actual product you will receive. Not worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By chick
from Westland MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/18/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
not really a bowl
3.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Great color
CONS
  • Thin plastic has a strap
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Thought this would be a little more durable. It is really a bucket to carry to put treats in than a bowl.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By emweber
from pasadena,md
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/16/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
about this......
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Very useful
  • Bright
  • Awesome dude
  • Awesome
  • Cool
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • To give out candy
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

to give candy to my friends and the kids its very usefull , i use it every day it has blood on it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234