Blue Peacock Tween Costume
$39.99
SALE $34.99
Prance, preen and proudly strut your stuff in this fantastical Blue Peacock tween costume - blue, teal and green with gold trim - it's simply stunning. All eyes will be on you in this whimsical costume and you won't even have to flaunt your feathers.
Average Rating: 4.3
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Preteen Mom
from Lake Jackson, TX
About Me
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute for Pre-Teens
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

Cute costume that fits well. Just wish it was made with better quality...but it is a costume after all.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Camiel
from Seattle ,WA
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/25/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Gloves
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

This was the most beautiful costume ever!The Dress Was Peferct Everything EXECPT One Thing.The Gloves Didn't Really Fit Aswell As I Thought They Would.But I Just Made My Own.Bottom line It Was Pretty Good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By andrea
from Austin
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/27/2013
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
gloves ill fitting
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Gloves Are Unwearable
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

Glove fingers holes are way too small and are not spaced properly. Daughter is only 10 and could not get fingers in any finger holes.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By KWaters
from Smithboro, il
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2012
(5 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
It's ok my daughter likes
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

Gloves are 2different sizes and tights/shorts run very small. My daughter loves it but I'm not sold on how well it was made

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By willy woppers
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
3/22/2012
(22 of 29 customer found this review helpful)
Super Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

this fits perfect better than any COSTUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY! i found the perfect costume to wear forever!!!!! i am not a boy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween mom
from Livermore, CA
About Me
12/20/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed in quality
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

This is a very cute costume with high enough quality materials. The main problem is that the peacock "feathers" - the material that is in stips in the back - were frayed when they arrived. And it was quite wrinkled. I was very disappointed in the fraying and loose strings everywhere. But all in all…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Donna
from New Jersey
About Me Unique
11/10/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume for a tween girl!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Elegant
CONS
  • Needs Ironing
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

My tween daughter wore this blue peacock costume along with the peacock feathers to a Halloween party and she won for best and unique costume! We loved this costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By My2gems
from West Haven,CT
About Me
10/14/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
CUTE!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

It's for 9 yr old. We bought wings separately. IT totally pulled the costume together!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sassy in feathers
from MD
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

Using for Halloween then dress up. Really needs a good ironing. But its very cute. I bought a mask, wings that look like a tail and a fan that has more feathers plus earrings. Makes the outfit more complete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ecrivaindevamp
from Lawrence, KS
About Me
10/07/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable and Well Made
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

I purchased this costume for my daughter for Halloween. It was so unique and reasonably priced. When we received the item, we were very pleasantly surprised. The item fit perfectly, was well made, and is super cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay Jay
from bismarck ND
About Me Trendy
8/28/2011
(21 of 24 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blue Peacock Tween Costume :

i just got this and i love that it comes with shorts i can't wait to wear it this upcoming halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234