Flirty Flapper Tween Costume
$39.99
SALE $34.99
Behave any way you want in this Flirty Flapper tween costume. The pink mini dress trimmed with jet-black lace is reminiscent of the 1920's when young ladies flaunted their disdain for "acceptable behavior". Show everyone your rebellious side and jazz up your style with this elegant and fun outfit.
Average Rating: 3.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tigger
from Canandaigua, New York
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the Flirty Flapper
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Everyone Loves Itsay Cut
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • My Daughter Loves Everyth
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

My daughter has used the costume for a school function, party & will use for trick or treat next. she will also use just for fun. She looks great in it, the fit is perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maria
from lakeland, florida
About Me
10/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
ok outfit
3.0
PROS
  • Description Matches
CONS
  • No Wiggle Room In Materia
  • Material Thin
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I ordered this dress for my sibling for a great gatsby theme party; material of the dress is too firm and has no wiggle room. The teen dress size don't estimate well the chest area.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By nikkyaleen
from California
About Me
8/17/2014
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I got this costume for my 13yo daughter to wear to a 20s themed dinner, and for Halloween as well. I bought the large.She is 5'3" and 117 lbs. It fits her perfectly, not too short and not low cut. Its important for me (and difficult) to find a costume for my daughter that is conservative AND that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mamafox
from Oceanside, CA
About Me Conservative, Trendy
5/29/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but Clingy
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Material Is Not Authentic
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Stretchy Velour
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I'm old enuf to know better than to wear clingy fabric! I normally fit into a junior large. It will stretch to fit, but clings to every contour. Recommend to ladies w perfect figures only!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dapper Flapper
from Michigan
About Me
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worked, but Wouldn't Buy Again
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • See-through
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

While the costume worked for a costume party, it was a challenge to make it work. The fit was my usual size, according to the sizing chart, but it fit very snugly and was much shorter than what the picture conveys. It was also see-through, so I was lucky that the costume party I attended had low lighting.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Docmom
from mobile, al
About Me Classic, Conservative
9/30/2013
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but runs big
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

Wanted this for my pre-teen but just too big. Really cute though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jamie
from Pa
About Me Classic, Conservative
11/06/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Would not recommend
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

Hardly had any flapper fringe, was too small and short, poorly made and cheap looking.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Columbia, MD
About Me Trendy, Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
10/12/2011
(13 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

Very cute and fun to wear. Makes you feel like a real flapper.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234