Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Flirty Flapper Tween Costume
$39.99
SALE $34.99
Behave any way you want in this Flirty Flapper tween costume. The pink mini dress trimmed with jet-black lace is reminiscent of the 1920's when young ladies flaunted their disdain for "acceptable behavior". Show everyone your rebellious side and jazz up your style with this elegant and fun outfit.
Average Rating: 3.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By nikkyaleen
from California
About Me Trendy
11/25/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute teen costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I bought this for my 14yo daughter for a 20s themed charity event. She looked cute and got many compliments. She ended up wearing it for Halloween too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 1920 throwback
from St. Paul, MN
About Me
11/24/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
was pretty, but thin material
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Material Seemed Thin
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • 1920's Throwback Party
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

My daughter loved the costume and looked beautiful. The only drawback was the pink crushed velvet that made up the dress was thin. living in MN you need something a bit thicker. Otherwise it was well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tigger
from Canandaigua, New York
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love the Flirty Flapper
5.0
PROS
  • My Daughter Loves Everyth
  • Lots of Fun
  • Everyone Loves Itsay Cut
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

My daughter has used the costume for a school function, party & will use for trick or treat next. she will also use just for fun. She looks great in it, the fit is perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maria
from lakeland, florida
About Me
10/03/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ok outfit
3.0
PROS
  • Description Matches
CONS
  • Material Thin
  • No Wiggle Room In Materia
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I ordered this dress for my sibling for a great gatsby theme party; material of the dress is too firm and has no wiggle room. The teen dress size don't estimate well the chest area.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By nikkyaleen
from California
About Me
8/17/2014
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I got this costume for my 13yo daughter to wear to a 20s themed dinner, and for Halloween as well. I bought the large.She is 5'3" and 117 lbs. It fits her perfectly, not too short and not low cut. Its important for me (and difficult) to find a costume for my daughter that is conservative AND that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mamafox
from Oceanside, CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative
5/29/2014
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but Clingy
3.0
PROS
  • Material Is Not Authentic
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Stretchy Velour
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

I'm old enuf to know better than to wear clingy fabric! I normally fit into a junior large. It will stretch to fit, but clings to every contour. Recommend to ladies w perfect figures only!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dapper Flapper
from Michigan
About Me
11/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Worked, but Wouldn't Buy Again
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • See-through
BEST USES
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

While the costume worked for a costume party, it was a challenge to make it work. The fit was my usual size, according to the sizing chart, but it fit very snugly and was much shorter than what the picture conveys. It was also see-through, so I was lucky that the costume party I attended had low lighting.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Docmom
from mobile, al
About Me Classic, Conservative
9/30/2013
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but runs big
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

Wanted this for my pre-teen but just too big. Really cute though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jamie
from Pa
About Me Classic, Conservative
11/06/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Would not recommend
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

Hardly had any flapper fringe, was too small and short, poorly made and cheap looking.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Columbia, MD
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/12/2011
(14 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Flirty Flapper Tween Costume :

Very cute and fun to wear. Makes you feel like a real flapper.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend