Hang with Frankie and the gang at Monster High and look cool when you complete your Clawdeen Wolf costume with this officially licensed and officially foxy Clawdeen Wolf deluxe wig.
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tammy
from Altoona PA
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Was the cutest wig on my granddaughter
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

My granddaughter looked adorable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wellea
from abitibi,quebec:D
About Me
10/11/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
oh yes!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

really wonderfull, perfect fit and look very realistic :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By trixiebee
from Bay Point, CA
About Me
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

My daughter has officially confirmed that this wig is "super-cute" and that she now looks just like Clawdeen Wolf. The only drawback is that she finds the wig itchy, and can't wear it for too long.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ilpostino
from WA
About Me
11/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Fit my 8 year old daughter great--very cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fabulousSaralee
from jville,al
About Me Different
10/28/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
best wig for the bucks
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • This is a real nice wig
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Ears kinda big
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

bought with the costume and this is a great wig. ive bought more expensive wigs that werent this nice. very impressed with color and style, but the ears are a little big. this is easily overlooked with the quality alone. again, i am very impressed with this buy, thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jchase
from Port Saint Lucie, FL
About Me
9/30/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Qaulity
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Great qaulity and authentic

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momma Nikki
from Waterdown, Ontario Canada
About Me Trendy
9/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool Looking - My Daughter loves it
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

This is the completion to the costume....without the wig the costume would not fly in my daughters words. She absolutely loves the wig and so can't wait until Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
9/29/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Costume is great but after ordering on line had to take back to a spirit store for different size. My daughter is 5 and we ordered the 4-6 which on the website says child small is 4-6. When I got the costume the top was way too small. When I looked at the package it said "Child Small 4-6 fits 3-4…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom in Charge
from Draper, UT
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

I bought this as part of a costume for my 9 year old daughter. I love the wig. It fits perfectly and does not slip! It is excellent quality for the price and defintiely worth it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NikkiMo
from Joliet, IL
About Me
9/21/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Terrible Wig
1.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

So as soon as I saw this wig, I thought Oh! I'll go as a sexy werewolf! Thought the wig looked adorable. As soon as I got it, I tried it on and was completely disappointed. It is one big poof ball. The hair does not look wavy and long like it does is in the picture. It's short and engulfs your…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nellie
from Glen Mills, PA
About Me Conservative
9/15/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Shockingly Nice!
5.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • High Quality
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Was a bit apprehensive to buy a wig without touching and seeing it first hand. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wig! It fit my 8 yr old perfect and the "hairs" are smooth and lay nice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234