Hang with Frankie and the gang at Monster High and look cool when you complete your Clawdeen Wolf costume with this officially licensed and officially foxy Clawdeen Wolf deluxe wig.
Average Rating: 4.3
(8 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Clawdeen Wolf | Clawdeen
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By ilpostino
from WA
About Me
11/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Fit my 8 year old daughter great--very cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fabulousSaralee
from jville,al
About Me Different
10/28/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
best wig for the bucks
5.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • This is a real nice wig
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Ears kinda big
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

bought with the costume and this is a great wig. ive bought more expensive wigs that werent this nice. very impressed with color and style, but the ears are a little big. this is easily overlooked with the quality alone. again, i am very impressed with this buy, thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jchase
from Port Saint Lucie, FL
About Me
9/30/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Qaulity
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Great qaulity and authentic

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momma Nikki
from Waterdown, Ontario Canada
About Me Trendy
9/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool Looking - My Daughter loves it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

This is the completion to the costume....without the wig the costume would not fly in my daughters words. She absolutely loves the wig and so can't wait until Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
9/29/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Costume is great but after ordering on line had to take back to a spirit store for different size. My daughter is 5 and we ordered the 4-6 which on the website says child small is 4-6. When I got the costume the top was way too small. When I looked at the package it said "Child Small 4-6 fits 3-4…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom in Charge
from Draper, UT
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

I bought this as part of a costume for my 9 year old daughter. I love the wig. It fits perfectly and does not slip! It is excellent quality for the price and defintiely worth it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NikkiMo
from Joliet, IL
About Me
9/21/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Terrible Wig
1.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

So as soon as I saw this wig, I thought Oh! I'll go as a sexy werewolf! Thought the wig looked adorable. As soon as I got it, I tried it on and was completely disappointed. It is one big poof ball. The hair does not look wavy and long like it does is in the picture. It's short and engulfs your…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nellie
from Glen Mills, PA
About Me Conservative
9/15/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Shockingly Nice!
5.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • High Quality
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Deluxe Child's Wig :

Was a bit apprehensive to buy a wig without touching and seeing it first hand. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wig! It fit my 8 yr old perfect and the "hairs" are smooth and lay nice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234