Sloth loves Chunk and you will too when you wear this officially licensed Goonies Sloth mask. Escape the Fratelli family and break out on your own this Halloween in this classic character mask.
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jamie
from Oklahoma
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not even close to being worth the money
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

SOO NOT LIKE THE PICTURE!!!!!!! Sloth has pink eye for starters!! Had to paint his eye myself! Soo not impressed for the money I spent! I could have gone to walmart for a better quality mask.....I was soo excited when it came early, but when I opened it and saw what was sent.....not pleased at all!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Zorba
from Ohio
About Me Classic
10/06/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Was very happy
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

I was really surprised at the authenticity of the mask. My wife went wow and asked me to put it on again. Not sure if she felt the sloth mask was better looking than me. LOL!!!! I am really pleased with the mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Thurgood Diamond
from Portland, OR
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/20/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
High quality, provides great reactions.
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Needs eyebrows
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

Awesome mask. I get great reactions from family and friends when I wear it. Could use eyebrows, and possibly extend down a bit further in the back to hide hair better, but those are minor problems. Overall, the mask is radtastic. I'm glad I purchased it with my United States currency that I earned…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EmilyC
from Toronto Canada
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
it is great looks just like in the movie
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

gave it to a friend and wore it for days and was to die for funny.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Don
from florida
About Me Classic
11/02/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent mask!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Needs eyebrows
CONS
  • Needs eyebrows
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

Good fit, but the eye hole was a bit off. Needs eyebrows like the real sloth.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By asdfjkl
from MN
About Me Classic
11/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
First Place in Contest
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hot when wearing
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

Won the local bar contest wearing this!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By None
from Maryland
About Me Fat, Old
10/27/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

Startling and ugly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kevin
from boston ma
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goonies Sloth Mask :

Great mask. It's unique and hopefully gonna pay for itself at a contest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234