It's no wonderpeople are afraid of clowns! Clown around in this costume and you'll scare the pants off of just about anyone. The Red Carver the Clown adult men's plus size costumetransforms the nicest personinto a derangedclown with a killer smile - you just add the killer style to knock 'em dead this Halloween.
Average Rating: 4.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By beanpole
from Texas
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy from them agin
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

I used this for a haunted barn and it was absolutely amazing for our Circus room

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Queen Apollo
from Birmingham
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

Great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jiggy
from Boise, Idaho
About Me Classic
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy Customer!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

Love the costume. Fits just right. Nice and creepy looking!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Creepy Connie
from Oklahoma
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/14/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect to scare the poo out of people!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

Fits great! Scares the poo out of kids!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gigi
from Stockton,CA.
About Me Bargain Shopper, LOVE Halloween, Prankster, Adventurous
10/04/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Scare anyone for fun!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Birthday Party Fun
  • Prankser
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

Very roomy.easy on,easy off easy scare for any unsuspecting victim!!It goes sooo we'll with our family theme this Halloween .I can't wait to surprise guests at my sons birthday.I am definitely glad I purchased this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dixierose38614
from Clarksdale, MS
About Me Bargain Shopper
9/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT
5.0
PROS
  • Right Size
  • Great Shipping Time
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

Came fast! Had a tracking number which is always good to have! Fits my father perfectly! He loves how it looks!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CB
from Aurora CO
About Me Conservative, Classic
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very nice
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

For the price...this costume is well worth it! I tried on the large but the shirt and pants fit way to snug. I was worried about tearing it. If you want to put anything on underneath for warmth on halloween night you should definitely opt for the X-LG. I know I'm glad I did (I"m 6'2" 210 lbs)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Greg AKA Carver
from Sinking Spring,, Pa.
About Me
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Hair is going out
BEST USES
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

I was not able to scare the kids this year because of the snow storm but the only issue I have is that I tried it on and already some of the hairs in the mask came out. Need to make that better but overall the costume was great. Will be using it next year!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mzap
from Waterloo, ny
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

I do a haunted house every year and compared To all the props and other ghouls this clown was By far the scariest without a doubt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LP Girl
from Mobile, AL
About Me
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfectly Creepy!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Men's XL Costume :

I have no problem with clowns, but the picture of this costume creeped me out, so I HAD to get it for my husband for our annual Halloween party. It was a hit! During the hayride he scared a girl... well... let's just say it was the scariest costume there!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234