16 - 27 of 39 Reviews
1  2  3 4 
Sort by:
By KD
from West Chester, PA
About Me Conservative
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Would not buy
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Broken out of the box, had to return. Poor quaility

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Humm!
from Panama City
About Me Classic
10/14/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great. Love it.
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great for Halloween parties. Looks real. Very cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By luciewilde
from Sidney OH
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE HIM!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

We bought him for our Halloween party and he looks and sounds fantastic!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween Joan
from san antonio texas
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love Igor sayings
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Easy to put together
CONS
  • Tray Not Level
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

This Halloween, I am decorating my dinning room as a mansion. life size Igor is the perfect butler to greet my guest. The conversation between him and the skull is funny and entertaining.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Roxy
from Bakersfield, CA
About Me
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it but
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

wanted one of these for years finally got one and I love it but the sensor on it not so great and when then skull talks it hits the plate and makes a very loud noise and you can't hear the skull so I taped a piece of cardboard on the plate and now it works great, I really do love it problems and all

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spooky
from tampa, florida
About Me
9/05/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
made lots of treater's jump
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Sensor Problems
BEST USES
Comments about :

greets all trick or treaters

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BarbieDoll
from Spring, Texas
About Me Classic, Trendy
8/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Stopped working after the first year!
1.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I was so happy with this the first year, but the second year I put him up, he would not work at all. I tried to find replacement parts, but had no luck. I still put him up in my front foyer, because I just think he's adorable! But, I'm sad that he no longer works. I would say they need to reduce…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By D
from Green Bay, WI
About Me Classic
11/02/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
We loved Igor!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy to put together
  • Very lifelike
  • Glad in plugged in
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Didn't work w light off
  • Skull lights didn't light
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

We had Igor in the hallway greeting guests as they came in. He was a BIG hit and we are very pleased with the purchase. The only problem we had was the motion sensor didn't seem to work with the lights off, and the skull lights didn't light up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PokerAnchor
from Chilliwack, BC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Life like
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Amazing facial features. Love the fact that the mouth of Igor and the skull move when they talk. Looks very realistic. Wish it could be controlled with a foot pad though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cat
from Houston, Texas
About Me Classic
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This figure worked great for our party. The interaction between the butler and the scull he is holding is very funny! Good value for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By eileen
from long island, ny
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great but.....
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Defective motor
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
Comments about :

I loved Igor Greeter, but unfortunately had to return because of defective/broken motor. Now unfortunately it was out of stock. I will try again next year. really nice looking character. happy Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gotta love Halloween!
from AZ
About Me Classic
10/22/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Igor Greeter
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Igor's face and his interaction with the skull is great. His head does tend to look toward the ceiling so it doesn't seem like he is looking at anyone. I am unable to find a volume control if there is one. I have several Gemmy animated figures and the body style of this guy is very poor quality in…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234