Take a bite out of Halloween before the sun comes up when you wear this Midnight Vampiress adult womens plus size costume. The black and burgundy dress of this vampire costume features a plunging neckline, stand-up collar, sheer lacy sleeves and a thigh high slit.
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By like it
from canada
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

very nice to wear comfortable ++

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JT
from Yucca Valley CA
About Me Adventurous
11/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I was lovely
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Accessorize! Hat, jewels, make-up, etc. The costume is a great base to build your look on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cornnbean
from AZ
About Me
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

This costume is really cute. While it fit every where else great the top was too large. I had to pin it to make it fit. There wasn't time to exhange it for a smaller size and since it is a online only costume, there is no way to exchange it in a store. Make sure of your size before you order or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TenderheartedOne
from Salida, California
About Me Stylish, Adventurous, Classic
9/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Vampires CAN Be Sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I was surprised how well this costume fit and just how great it looked on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Julz
from Seattle WA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved the compliments.
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

It was sexy and classy but not too revealing. The only issue was the fabric across the chest was too baggy. I think it wasn't sown right, otherwise I liked it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ld
from Fremont
About Me
10/16/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Well made
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Happy with purchase

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HollyAnne
from Attleboro, MA
About Me Glamourus, Sexy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
8/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

what an excellent costume to purchase. I wore it last year to a Halloween party and it was so comfortable and stylish. I recommend this item to anyone!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monsterdog
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/22/2011
(26 of 26 customer found this review helpful)
Great value!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I couldn't decide between two costumes, so I ordered both with the thought that I'd return the one I liked least. I've decided to keep BOTH costumes!!! I'm a BBW and this looks GREAT on! The lace sleeves are wonderfully long. I'm 5'8" and the length on the costume was good. Extremely comfortable…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234