You'll be the hit of the party in this officially licensed Kick Ass Hit Girl adult womens costume. Practice your fighting techniques in the purple jacket, complete with black cape, matching plaid skirt, pink utility belt, black mask and purple wig.
Average Rating: 3.8
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lee
from Kenora, ON Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
2/21/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's a Hit
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Dont Have Any Negative Co
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

With this costume my niece won the best dressed super hero contest at her super hero costume curling fun spiel.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By skye
from ny
About Me
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Hit Girl Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

Great design and comfortable fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cat
from Tallahassee, Fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
11/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
outfit was a huge "HIT" where I work!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

I bought to wear at my work Halloween party all day where I am around developmentally disabled adults - they LOVED the costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dad
from Iowa
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
overpriced
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

Bought for my daughter for halloween. She likes it and it fits well.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Hit Mom
from California
About Me
10/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hit Girl is a Hit!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

This is a fun costume. The size runs a little larger, so I would suggest a medium order a small. One and only complaint is the wig! For the price point, the wig is poor quality, flimsy, and not as shown on the package. Buying another to wear with the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By t
from ny
About Me
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
poor
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • The Wig Was Horrible
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Top was too short
BEST USES
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

the costume was nothing like the real outfit it could have been made to look a lot better. too light in color, cheaply made & put together, the belt falls apart the shirt was too small to tuck under belt, the wig was horrible!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Geeraffgurl
from Virginia
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
1/04/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's what I needed.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

It's a gift for a teen.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lindsey
from Northern Colorado
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Enjoyed it, but needs work
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

I liked everything about the costume except for the wig. I had to go out and purchase a better one elsewhere. The color and length of the one included were a little off, but more importantly it was of poor quality. There was not even close to enough hair to cover the net material inside, and you…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hit Girl
from Hamptons, NY
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I sure hit...
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Shirt was short in length
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

[...] I woulod definitely order from here again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susan the Hiney Kicker
from Chicago IL
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
great but wig too long & not dark enough
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Wig wrong color length
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Kicking Hiney
Comments about Kick Ass Hit Girl Adult Womens Costume :

Again, this costume is great but just wish the wig was closer to the real character - darker purple and shorter. I will cut it but can't really make it darker. I've read that hair dye does not absorb into wigs unless they're made from real hair.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234