Harness your powers real or imagined in this officially licensed Kick Ass Basic adult mens costume and see if you have what it takes to annihilate the bad guys and get the girl on Halloween! Despite any training or real superpowers, you will prevail!
Average Rating: 3.4
(13 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Kick-ass | Kick | Annihilator
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Ant
from ny ny
About Me Conservative
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
ol
3.0
PROS
  • Suit Fit Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Mask
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

The body suit fit well but the mask didnt fit right at all and i had to clip it back to fit better

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Asskicker
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Adventurous, Wild
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costtume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Comic-con
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

Overall great .costume that you can wear to halloween parties or anything really. Gloves do fit a little weird, the spacing between fingers is odd but no biggie. Still a great costume ti buy if you are a fan of the movies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CedarJ
from Charlotte, NC
About Me
10/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Decent
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Cosplay
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

Fairly durable outfit, design is a smidge inaccurate, and small Velcro pieces are a letdown However, it must have gotten the job done since I received great feedback at New York Comic-Con while wearing the outfit

By Jo
from Montréal
About Me Adventurous
10/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
soso
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

The material was cheap and loose not like on the picture.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Christina
from Nebraska
About Me Classic
11/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

I loved this costume! Everyone told me how perfect it looked. It's my favorite costume I have worn in years!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kicker of Arses
from Chicago, Illinois
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Attention grabber, but fair/poor quality
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

Quality was poor for the price and very thin. Gloves were a bad fit. Costume runs wide and short so you need to get it two sizes too big not not be snug in the crotch area.I will say I got a lot of positive attention and have never been asked to pose for so many photos in my life. Costume gets a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo
from Montreal
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Soso
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

The mask is really cheap. Its loose and dont look like the movie. There no elastic to tight it him up so it make u look dumb.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By dad
from iowa
About Me Conservative
10/23/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
overpriced
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

Bought for my son for halloween. He likes it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jake398
from Huggins, MO
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's ok
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

The costume is almost perfect, it is just missing one yellow line above the eyes. It is really annoying but other then that it is a pretty good costume.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Macabrie
from Camarillo, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

I'm 6'2" and skinny. Althought this costume fit my height, it did not fit in other areas... revealing areas. The costume was not tailored correctly and is completely unadjustable, due to the small velcro squares that hold the costume together. The gloves were also not tailored correctly, in that…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Shihan Johnny
from St. Louis, MO
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very happy with purchase!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • 10K race
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

I ran in a Halloween 10K in this costume. Very few people knew who the character was but those who did got a real "kick" out of it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Xbox fan
from WA state
About Me Trendy
11/02/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Teen Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Kick Ass Basic Adult Mens Costume :

I'm a 13-yr old boy and I wore this costume to my school dance. It was great! It fit well, it was comfortable, and easy to get on and off. I'm 5'5" about 105 lbs. and ordered a size M, it was a little roomy and a bit long, but worked for me.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234