This little skeleton has plenty to smile about! Scare up some Halloween fun when you dress your little one in this clever and cute happy Skeleton toddler costume. Don't forget to take pictures!
Average Rating: 4.6
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Heather
from Texas
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!! Great toddler costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Affordable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

Our family did a skeleton theme this year. My little guy wore this and it was perfect!! It fit true to size and was comfortable (a big plus for a toddler). He wore it trick or treating all afternoon and then to a party that evening. We loved it! Affordable yet cute. Would also work to order a size…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom of 5
from Yukon,ok
About Me Stay At Home Mom Of 5
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Very cute
  • Fit Nicely
CONS
  • Hat A Little Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

We used costume for my 2 year olds Halloween themed party and trick or treating. Fit good. ALOT of costumes run small but this one was great. Hat was a little flimsy but otherwise great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mike n Ike
from Livermore
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

Last minute costume this was a great pick for my 2 year old son .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melly
from Bensenville, IL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Not Warm Enough
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

Its a great costume. It fits perfectly on my toddler very cute top hate. I wish it was a bit warmer, but other than that I love it its super cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By project_mommy
from San Pedro,CA
About Me
11/07/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
what made me happy
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

My son loved it and was excited to but it on and couldn't put down the hat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Micah's mom
from Wake Forest, NC
About Me Classic
10/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Thin
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

We love the costume, however we had to buy a size larger (due to other reviews) for it to fit our 2 year old. The 3T-4T fit perfectly. It is pretty thin so we'll be putting sweats and a long sleeve shirt on under the costume. Thanks to the reviews we knew what to expect so we weren't disappointed!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rissi the powerful
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

I bought it for my son. He's didn't want to take it off when I had him try it on. The thing that I love most about this costume is the top hat. Even though the hat is a just a little to big. I am so glad that I got this costume!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Love Halloween
from Las Vegas
About Me Classic
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the costume. Super cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

Costume is perfect. Can't wait till Halloween. This will make a great Halloween picture. Love the hat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AJ
from Indiana
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/05/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

I purchased this costume for my son, and he never fussed with his costume once all night. This costume fit really well, and was good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jessesgrama
from san andreas
About Me
10/30/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

bought this costume for my grandson. he looks adorable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erie
from gladstone, MO
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
happy skeleton costume is soooo cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Hat is way too small
  • Thin material
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

Fits my 2 year old son perfectly. The costume is a 3T-4T. It runs a little small so buy this one in a bigger size. Its very comfortable for him and he looks adorable in it. The hat is way to small to fit his head. The costume is thin, but I should have plenty of room to put warm clothes on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brendens Mommy
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Conservative
10/17/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
what i expected
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Shipping charge
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Happy Skeleton Toddler Costume :

I was disappointed that I went to your store on 10/01/10 after looking at your inventory online and could not find the costume in any of your stores. I then had to order it on line and pay a shipping charge and top of that I received a 20% email AFTER my order was received.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234