Walk like a zombie in these black men's Horror Walker boots. Complete your futuristic zombie, rocker or outer space costume with these battle-worthy, otherworldly boots.
Average Rating: 4.5
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Pumpkin King
from Houston PA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

I used this product for a Halloween costume(superhero) and they were fantastic

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DillonHunt
from Binghamton, NY
About Me Old Worldly Type, Adventurous
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Ren Fairs And Such
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

I use these boots for dressing in old world style. Knights and the like, will find these boots a great add on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DillonHunt
from Binghamton, NY
About Me Old Worldly, Adventurous
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Ren Fairs And The Like
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

My gf got these boots for me to use with my Ren style clothing I ware. They work great with all my Knight outfits. They seem to be very well built. I love them!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Doctor
from SLC, UT
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love it!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

These boots make you feel more powerful, just by wearing them. If you're looking for that dark, powerful look/feel, these are your boots! Did I mention that one can harness their full and true power by wearing these boots? The only thing is that it appears to look better without the front boot…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NickFuryCosplayer
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
8/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Boots! Fantastic Delivery Service!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • PRICE
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

I Cosplay regularly & was looking for a Stylish Boot. The Mens Horror Walker Black Boots by Spirit was that, surprisingly durable and it was delivered in just days! You would undoubtedly sell at lot more if it weren't for the exorbitant high price! If they were sold for half, I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT TWO!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scott the klingon
from west sacramento
About Me Classic
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
the best costume boots on the planet
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

this well go well with my klingon uniform

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dark Jedi
from Phoenix
About Me Classic
11/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool & sleek
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

I only gave it 4/5 because it was tight around the calves & loose around the feet: this more likely has to do with my body size than the boots themselves - otherwise they are comfortable. The center piece is vertically adjustable, which is good because you can adjust how it fits on your leg to look…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Darth Ryan
from Orlando, FL
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Most authentic by far
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

This pair of boots goes well with the Darth Maul costume. My only concern was I accidently ordered one size too big, but with the costume, I manage to fill up the remaining space.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zee
from San mateo, ca
About Me Trendy
11/07/2011
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
black boots
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

Look good

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HappySorrow
from Aurora, CO
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/21/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Definitely Recommend this product
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

The product is great. Serves its purpose and is comfortable and light weight.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By oshpopham
from Boston, MA
About Me Nerd, Geek
9/18/2011
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Nice Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Not a lot of money
  • Great for Star Wars geeks
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Not leather
  • Size runs small
BEST USES
  • Star Wars Costumes
  • Superhero Costumes
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

Boot size seems to run small. If you wear a size 11 like me, order the size 12/13 like I did. If I had ordered the 10/11 the boots would have been very snug.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jdawg
from Knoxville,TN
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
11/03/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Amazed
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Mens Horror Walker Black Boots :

I was amazed at how well they fit and they look. the flap cover can be removed to make it more of an actual boot. for the price, You can not go wrong. I wear a 14 and it fit perfect. if you wear a 15 or bigger then I do not recommend the 14.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234