Feel the love in these retro lipstick-red women's stretch Go Go boots. The 3 inch block heel will let you dance all night. Shagadelic! Get your groove on and go!
Average Rating: 3.6
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ahyoka
from Alabama
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great pair of boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

Perfect for costumes requiring red knee high boots. Arrived exactly as described. Fit perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Samantha the Ultimate Dresser Upper
from Chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love them!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

I wore these boots with a hulk Hogan costume. I could wear them again for all types of costumes. They were a lot of fun and super comfortable. Also they're true to size and are good quality and a great price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tara black widow
from Severn MD
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I already have too many
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Otakon
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

I use it for a Wonder Woman outfit for Halloween. It's great other than just a little to big

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ironwoman
from Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
3/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Verrry Small
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Nice colour
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Cosplay
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

I used this for a crossplay of Ironman, got a size 9 I am usually a size 7. These actually fit perfectly on my toes, but could not zip up on the legs.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Marvelicious
from Tampa Bay, FL
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
GoGo... no,no...
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Short-lived Comfort
  • Easily scuffed up
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

Bought to make my outfit "TWISTER" complete :-) Would be great for party, not trick or treating...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By W.W.
from DENVER, Co
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hot Boots
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Shaft Does not Strectch
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

Unfortunately the shaft of the boot had no give - the size was a perfect fit if I could have zipped up the boot - I would be Wonder Woman at the Party, but due to the small shaft size, I had to return the boots as well as the Wonder Woman costume. Not sure if this is the case for others purchasing…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Emma
from Southern California
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

Cute but comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jenjen
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Couldn't zip these boots up. Too small.
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Really small in the calf
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

These boots are cute, but they run really small. I'm normally a size 6 1/2. I ordered a size 7. They were barely big enough in the foot and I couldn't zip up the calves. I don't have big calves. Unless you have tiny calves, don't buy these boots. Try a different brand.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Happy Mom
from Reno, Nevada
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Thanks for making this the best birthday
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

These were bought as a gift for my 17 year old daughter.. She was super happy. I was thrilled they fit perfect. We will definitely be doing business with spirit in the future!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Seahorse Girl
from Sugar Land, Texas
About Me Adventurous
7/16/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Groovy boots but run a tad small
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Red GoGo Boots :

Love these boots... only drawback is that they do run a bit small. So order up one from your usual size to make sure you're comfortable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234