Catch the fun in this amazingly sexy and very detailed Corrupt Cop adult womens plus size costume. The navy blue dress features an attached vinyl boned waist corset and neck collar, complete with police hat, faux razor blade necklace, name badge, belt, handcuffs and evidence bag.
Average Rating: 4.1
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Big Sexy
from Pa
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
even plus woman can rock this
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Make you look and feel so beautiful

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mendoza
from Karnes City, Texas
About Me
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

This was the perfect costume for me...I LOVED IT!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Me
from California
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not true to size
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I had to order a 3x/4x and I wear a size 14 in womens. This costume runs SMALL.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sparkin
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Classic
10/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but it runs large
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

It's cute but it was way to big for me. I'm 5'0 and 180lbs and I normally wear an xl or 1x. The neckline on this went well below my chest and it was baggy everywhere. It says 165-225 lbs on the package but it was too big for me. It is a cute costume though so I'm going to see if I can exchange it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitten
from Portsmouth,VA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/08/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My husband couldn't wait till the party!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • I Loved The Way It Looked
  • Easy To Put On
  • Great For Plus Sizes
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I liked it was sylish for women who are not small. To often it is hard to find something sexy for plus sizes to wear to costume parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cait_0192
from Bloomsburg, PA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/18/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very Satisfied
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I bought this product for a halloween party and i absolutely love it. it isnt too often that i find a hot costume that fits because of my curves :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dex
from inez ky
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/16/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
mixed feelings
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

the cosume looked nice it looked nice on too however i wear a size 16-17 i ordered a 1x and it was still slightly tight at the bosom i had to sew the top part together becuz the buttons popped open easily, also the collar was a bit tight so i didnt wear it, and insted of fake money in the evidence…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Suz
from Lehigh Valley, PA
About Me
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Missing Pieces
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

My costume came and was missing the necklace and there was no badge..I was a little disappointed in that, but went to the dollar store and was able to get a badge..also it is very very short...so if you are uncomfortable with your butt hanging out..I would definitely get leggings or something for underneath!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Asphalt Angel
from Minnesota
About Me Adventurous
10/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Break all the rules with this costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I bought this outfit for a halloween party to go with my husband who was also a cop. looked really good together. The costume fit great it was just a little bit big but I made it work.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jess the [*]
from whatcom, wa
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/16/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Best costume I have Ever had!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Looks great w peti coat
  • Cute
  • Sexy
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • The badge emblem fell off
  • Had to wear the belt
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Corrupt Cop Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

The way this costume is designed is amazing. tucks in and belly that you may have, yet comfortable! and it helps support and lift up your chest. Not a good costume if your not trying to be sexy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234