Explore evolution or start a revolution with this tiny tyke Triceratops baby costume. Fossil fuel started with the dinosaurs - how does your little one do in terms of production? Find out and have fun with this fanciful and colorful dinosaur baby costume.
Average Rating: 3.9
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By EliteStatus
from EliteStatus
About Me
12/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
From Russia. Received the suit, very dis
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

From Russia. Received the suit, very disappointed! Does not match the image. Even torn in two places. Cap baby is very big. Did not like, do not recommend!! Left a bad impression.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ndncutie
from Fuquay Varina, NC
About Me First Time Parent
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great material, a little big
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The colors are vibrant and the material was better than what I thought it would be. The only problem I see is the size. It was pretty large in comparison to other items of clothing that size. The headpiece had to be pinned so he could see.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stacey
from TX
About Me First Time Parent
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume is super cute and fit my 10 month old perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mother of two
from san antonio, tx
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Bright adorable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

Perfect fit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wvmomma
from Parkersburg, WV
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/24/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Construction
  • Easily Outgrown
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

My 2 yr old son loved this costume. However, it does run small in length. He normally wears 24mo/2t and we got the 2T-4T (because of others reviews stating it ran small) and its a good thing we did because that was the right size. The headpiece is huge, but it fits well if the child wears a ball…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By anonymous
from MA
About Me First Time Parent
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

My Son is 6 months old 17lbs and 26.5 inches I ordered the 6-12 month size, its a tad big in the lengh and obviously roomie width wise but overall a great fit! The head is fantastic! I can't wait to dress him in it on Halloween!

By Kristi
from appleton
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Large head piece
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Full stuffed tail
  • Very cozy material
  • Cute
  • Body is true to size
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Head fits adult head
  • Head piece is very large
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This is great quality very soft and super colorful BUT only bad thing is the head piece is really big and my child will have to wear a billed hat or a head band with velcro.

By Michigan Mom
from Jackson, MI
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/12/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks better on the website
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The costume has beautiful, vibrant colors but the fit of the bodysuit is much smaller than described and the head piece is much too big. I ordered the 2-4T (my child is currently size 3T) and the outfit was extremely small. I'd say about a 12-18 month size. The head piece was soo big that it didn't…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jill
from Sunnyvale, CA
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume is really cute, but the head is HUGE!! I have to find a way to make it fit my 12 month old son. I tried it on myself and it actually fit me!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of boys
from AZ
About Me Classic
10/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Rediculously cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume looks so awesome on our 10 month old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NEN
from Albuquerque NM
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

No Comment

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DINOMOMMY
from SAN ANTONIO, TX
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

MY 7 MONTH OLD IS SO CUTE IN HIS TRICERATOPS COSTUME! IT'S VERY UNIQUE! LOVE IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234