Explore evolution or start a revolution with this tiny tyke Triceratops baby costume. Fossil fuel started with the dinosaurs - how does your little one do in terms of production? Find out and have fun with this fanciful and colorful dinosaur baby costume.
Average Rating: 3.8
(18 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Ks
from La
About Me
10/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Triceratops no but I liked the T Rex
4.0
PROS
  • T Rex
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The Triceratops had too many parts and pieces. But the T Rex was much better and worked great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mindy
from Salt Lake City, Utah
About Me
10/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I want this in pink!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

I would buy this, but for my girl. Since it's not in pink we're going with something else. We love pink dinosaurs!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RNdeb
from Oklahoma
About Me Adventurous
8/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very detailed
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

Very graphic costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clydebird
from Eureka, MT
About Me Conservative
10/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
If you like to make adjustments......
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

the headgear does NOT fit well at all - had to modify it to fit. would fit if the infant was eight yrs old....

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By beam219
from Worcester, MA
About Me Trendy
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hat too small and heavey for an infant
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The hood is too big and too heavy to stay up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By EliteStatus
from EliteStatus
About Me
12/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
From Russia. Received the suit, very dis
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

From Russia. Received the suit, very disappointed! Does not match the image. Even torn in two places. Cap baby is very big. Did not like, do not recommend!! Left a bad impression.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ndncutie
from Fuquay Varina, NC
About Me First Time Parent
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great material, a little big
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The colors are vibrant and the material was better than what I thought it would be. The only problem I see is the size. It was pretty large in comparison to other items of clothing that size. The headpiece had to be pinned so he could see.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stacey
from TX
About Me First Time Parent
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume is super cute and fit my 10 month old perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mother of two
from san antonio, tx
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Bright adorable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

Perfect fit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wvmomma
from Parkersburg, WV
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/24/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
  • Poor Fit
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

My 2 yr old son loved this costume. However, it does run small in length. He normally wears 24mo/2t and we got the 2T-4T (because of others reviews stating it ran small) and its a good thing we did because that was the right size. The headpiece is huge, but it fits well if the child wears a ball…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By anonymous
from MA
About Me First Time Parent
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

My Son is 6 months old 17lbs and 26.5 inches I ordered the 6-12 month size, its a tad big in the lengh and obviously roomie width wise but overall a great fit! The head is fantastic! I can't wait to dress him in it on Halloween!

By Kristi
from appleton
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Large head piece
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Very cozy material
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Body is true to size
  • Full stuffed tail
  • Fun
CONS
  • Head fits adult head
  • Head piece is very large
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This is great quality very soft and super colorful BUT only bad thing is the head piece is really big and my child will have to wear a billed hat or a head band with velcro.

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234