Explore evolution or start a revolution with this tiny tyke Triceratops baby costume. Fossil fuel started with the dinosaurs - how does your little one do in terms of production? Find out and have fun with this fanciful and colorful dinosaur baby costume.
Average Rating: 3.9
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By EliteStatus
from EliteStatus
About Me
12/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
From Russia. Received the suit, very dis
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

From Russia. Received the suit, very disappointed! Does not match the image. Even torn in two places. Cap baby is very big. Did not like, do not recommend!! Left a bad impression.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ndncutie
from Fuquay Varina, NC
About Me First Time Parent
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great material, a little big
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The colors are vibrant and the material was better than what I thought it would be. The only problem I see is the size. It was pretty large in comparison to other items of clothing that size. The headpiece had to be pinned so he could see.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stacey
from TX
About Me First Time Parent
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume is super cute and fit my 10 month old perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mother of two
from san antonio, tx
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Bright adorable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

Perfect fit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wvmomma
from Parkersburg, WV
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/24/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Quality
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

My 2 yr old son loved this costume. However, it does run small in length. He normally wears 24mo/2t and we got the 2T-4T (because of others reviews stating it ran small) and its a good thing we did because that was the right size. The headpiece is huge, but it fits well if the child wears a ball…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By anonymous
from MA
About Me First Time Parent
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

My Son is 6 months old 17lbs and 26.5 inches I ordered the 6-12 month size, its a tad big in the lengh and obviously roomie width wise but overall a great fit! The head is fantastic! I can't wait to dress him in it on Halloween!

By Kristi
from appleton
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Large head piece
4.0
PROS
  • Body is true to size
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Very cozy material
  • Full stuffed tail
  • Fun
CONS
  • Head fits adult head
  • Head piece is very large
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This is great quality very soft and super colorful BUT only bad thing is the head piece is really big and my child will have to wear a billed hat or a head band with velcro.

By Michigan Mom
from Jackson, MI
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/12/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks better on the website
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy Material
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

The costume has beautiful, vibrant colors but the fit of the bodysuit is much smaller than described and the head piece is much too big. I ordered the 2-4T (my child is currently size 3T) and the outfit was extremely small. I'd say about a 12-18 month size. The head piece was soo big that it didn't…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jill
from Sunnyvale, CA
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume is really cute, but the head is HUGE!! I have to find a way to make it fit my 12 month old son. I tried it on myself and it actually fit me!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of boys
from AZ
About Me Classic
10/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Rediculously cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

This costume looks so awesome on our 10 month old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NEN
from Albuquerque NM
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

No Comment

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DINOMOMMY
from SAN ANTONIO, TX
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Triceratops Green Infant Costume :

MY 7 MONTH OLD IS SO CUTE IN HIS TRICERATOPS COSTUME! IT'S VERY UNIQUE! LOVE IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234