Cast a spell no one will forget when you bewitch them in this Sorceress adult womens plus size costume. The elaborate dress of this witch costume features two leg slits and fantastic sleeve detail, complete with a matching hat, mesmerizing medallion necklace and a mysterious eyeball hand accessory.
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Barbie
from illinois
About Me Adventurous
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

The dress is great, the necklace is rubber and super cheesy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meesie
from Chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Dress slightly different than shown
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Love the fact that it's stretchy, but the front of the dress doesn't have the 2 slits. Instead it's just cut shorter in the front, think mullet dress. It still serves it's purpose and not enough of a big deal to send it back.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wine fan
from Vallejo,Ca
About Me Classic, Adventurous
9/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Runs Small But Long
  • Irregular Cut Outs
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

The dress is really long but I'm going to pin up the bottom so I don't drag it all over. The color is very nice. It fits very well, seems to run small for a plus size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rx girl
from kingsville, tx
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Trendy
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome costume!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Very pretty
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Awesome costume
  • Cute
  • Beautiful Hat
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Cant think of any
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Will be used for Halloween, easy fit, very comfortable n very pretty. Beautiful hat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Floglo14
from Charleston, SC
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

This costume was used during my daughter's school's Halloween festival. I was the hit of the festival. Everyone love the unique design.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nikki
from Brooklyn, NY
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Fun
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great fit
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Neck Accessory Is Uncool
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I just bought this at a Spirit store in Park Slope (it was the last one left in my size!!) and I tried it on as soon as I got home. I was expecting it to be too tight but it fit me well and I love it already and cannot wait to show it off on Halloween. The only bad things I can think of is that the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By caz
from michigan
About Me Adventurous, Classic
9/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume! Better than picture!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Got Many Compliments
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

This costume fit well. It is very well made. I don't have anything negative to say. Well worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Colleen
from Monticello, NM
About Me Classic
10/18/2011
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Nice products and great customer service
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sorceress Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234