Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Lady G
from Wil. DE.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
very short guy
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

I thought it would've been a little bigger but cant put it in a cementary setting.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Spooky designer!
from Dallas
About Me High-end Shopper
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what I expected!
2.0
PROS
  • g
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Yard prop after I restructure.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jbum
from Mount Union, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not good
2.0
PROS
  • Creepy looking
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

It did not come with anything like a stand to support it. I knew it was only 3 feet tall but I expected it to have a little more bulk to it. We use all of our stuff outdoors and I don't believe it would show up very well when it gets dark, even with lighting. Wasn't worth the price to me so I sent…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By TC
from SC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great looking- but to small
2.0
PROS
  • Looks Great Good Detail
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
  • No Tall Enough
BEST USES
  • Table Top
  • Outdoors
  • Small area
Comments about :

Looks good, but WAY to small! Will not even look good in a graveyard scene due to size! I have tombstones that are taller. Guess you get what you pay for!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By business man
from Alabama
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
small missing parts
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

Just came in today was smaller than expected. Also didnt come with a stand.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from Bristol, Ct
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what I thought
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Not what I thought it would be from online picture

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Boodad
from Collinsville,Oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Small but interesting
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Smaller than expected ,will probably rework it to suit my taste .Will have to be up front or will get lost in the display!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hallowween lover
from Dacono Colorado
About Me Adventurous
9/05/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
very small grave digger
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

this would be a great prop if it was a bit bigger. I also think that there was supposed to be some kind of pole to put him on so he actually stands up, there is a hole in his body but nothing to put in the hole, but that's ok I guess as I can use rebar to stand him up with

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween king
from detroit michigan
About Me Haunted house owner
7/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Grave yard prop
CONS
  • Not bad
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
Comments about :

he is very cool i wish he was a little taller but hes fine i put him by a tipped over wheelbarrow with bones falling out with a strobe light and a fog machine very coool

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cookey
from canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not bad
3.0
PROS
  • Realistic Looking
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great prop, just wish it was taller.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Glenda the jar woman
from Ewing, NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
8/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good and creepy
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Porch or garage
Comments about :

He was exactly as described. Customer service was fantastic! Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holly
from Florence, Sc
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Missing Parts
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

Description said he came with a stand however I did not get one with mine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend