1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Lady G
from Wil. DE.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
very short guy
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

I thought it would've been a little bigger but cant put it in a cementary setting.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Spooky designer!
from Dallas
About Me High-end Shopper
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what I expected!
2.0
PROS
  • g
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Yard prop after I restructure.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jbum
from Mount Union, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not good
2.0
PROS
  • Creepy looking
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

It did not come with anything like a stand to support it. I knew it was only 3 feet tall but I expected it to have a little more bulk to it. We use all of our stuff outdoors and I don't believe it would show up very well when it gets dark, even with lighting. Wasn't worth the price to me so I sent…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By TC
from SC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great looking- but to small
2.0
PROS
  • Looks Great Good Detail
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
  • No Tall Enough
BEST USES
  • Table Top
  • Outdoors
  • Small area
Comments about :

Looks good, but WAY to small! Will not even look good in a graveyard scene due to size! I have tombstones that are taller. Guess you get what you pay for!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By business man
from Alabama
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
small missing parts
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

Just came in today was smaller than expected. Also didnt come with a stand.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from Bristol, Ct
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what I thought
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Not what I thought it would be from online picture

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Boodad
from Collinsville,Oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Small but interesting
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Smaller than expected ,will probably rework it to suit my taste .Will have to be up front or will get lost in the display!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hallowween lover
from Dacono Colorado
About Me Adventurous
9/05/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
very small grave digger
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

this would be a great prop if it was a bit bigger. I also think that there was supposed to be some kind of pole to put him on so he actually stands up, there is a hole in his body but nothing to put in the hole, but that's ok I guess as I can use rebar to stand him up with

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween king
from detroit michigan
About Me Haunted house owner
7/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Grave yard prop
CONS
  • Not bad
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
Comments about :

he is very cool i wish he was a little taller but hes fine i put him by a tipped over wheelbarrow with bones falling out with a strobe light and a fog machine very coool

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cookey
from canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not bad
3.0
PROS
  • Realistic Looking
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great prop, just wish it was taller.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Glenda the jar woman
from Ewing, NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
8/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good and creepy
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Porch or garage
Comments about :

He was exactly as described. Customer service was fantastic! Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holly
from Florence, Sc
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Missing Parts
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

Description said he came with a stand however I did not get one with mine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234