1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Debi
from Arroyo Grande Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
headline if fine as is
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This was a hit. Looks great and responded perfect to the sounds.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By John 4 prez
from Ahoskie NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not bad
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Mishapen
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

Comes out of the box almost flat. Going to see if I can switch it in-store. Plenty loud, it vibrates which sounds a little funky if laid against a wall or door. Looks good besides the shape, which seems impossible to fix.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Blue Crayon
from Wise, Virginia
About Me High-end Shopper
10/28/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Loud Enough
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

While it was very creepy, the sound was not loud enough nor was the shaking at all visible. Only when someone held it and put it against their ear could they feel the shake and ear the sound. Shiny red rat eyes would have made it better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By loy
from Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
10/24/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Gross and I love it.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is great for a Halloween decoration which is how we are using it. The bag will hang outside on the corner roof as you walk up to the front door. Can't wait to see the response of kids as they come trick or treating. Woo hoo!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scary mommy
from florida
About Me
10/23/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
bag of rats
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We hung this on our bathroom door for our party. Anytime someone would go into the bathroom and open the door, the bag of rats would shake and scare them. My only con is that the bag is a little squished on one side. Wish it was stuffed almost.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DevilDog
from Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/07/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Bag of Gore!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is such a great decoration. I love the way it moves and the rats squeak as they continue to devour the small corpse within! It will go well with all my other creepy decorations.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By devilscandy1313
from KY
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/01/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice but 'decompressed'
4.0
PROS
  • works well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

Love the action and sound. Overall, it is an awesome prop. Trying to expand the bag to achieve the full/shown effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Queen of Halloween
from Spokane WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/15/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
bag
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
  • I wish it were twice the
BEST USES
  • Anywhere you need a bag o
  • Rats
Comments about :

Love the idea and execution of the design, except I wish the size was atleast double in proportion.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By snakebite
from Pa
About Me Budget Shopper
7/22/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
this is awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

for a haunted gold mine scene at a haunted woods I like that you just bump it a little and it works,and that it has sound hope it has long battery use

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By E-Crillz
from NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/09/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very nice
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I got alot of compliments with this @ my Halloween party. Looks & sounds very real!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zoobs
from Bethesda, MD
About Me Budget Shopper
11/05/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Hard to activate sound
BEST USES
  • Halloween decor
Comments about :

This decoration looked great and I loved the sound it gave off when activated. It was a little hard to get it to go off though. I had to hang it from the ceiling going down to our basement so that people would have to push it out of the way for it to activate.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By joch2031
from Daly City
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Was Great!!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

Was great sound was great and was very sceary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234