1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By brawnb
from Louisville, KY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Demon poster
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Near my graveyard scene.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Almostx1
from Butte America
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ack love it
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about :

Can't wait to get it in the window, but which one....

By wyattzworld
from WHITBY ONTARIO CANADA
About Me High-end Shopper
3/06/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
OH WOW
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Ranks among the top 10 wowindows

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By luzzz
from Lake Villa, IL
About Me High-end Shopper
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good décor
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

This window poster is a nice decorative addition to any room. The quality of the plastic is a bit thin and you can see a few spots left without color.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By carbelon
from FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks nice
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Full window size
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I liked it. It is not the best addition or must have, but it was ok. Since it is so dark, it required to leave the room's light on to be able to see it from out side. I didn't like that idea, so I placed 2 little green finger lights, close to his eyes; that created a new effect and I could turn off…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenCollector1
from Nashville, TN
About Me
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome poster! Needs more stickies...
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
  • Needs more stickies
BEST USES
Comments about :

Put a strobe light behind it for a cooler effect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gadget Dad
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Another super WOW
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The WOW window posters are really the easiest way to transform your house for Halloween night. I like to put them up on October 31, because they do cover the windows, but they're easy to put up and take down, and with just a regular lamp behind them, make the house look completely different from…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mary
from Beaverdam, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
WOW is Right!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Creepy
  • Spooky
  • Attractive Design
  • Stunningly spooky
  • Unique
  • Very well done
  • Stunning
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Window
Comments about :

Had a great effect on our little goblins this Halloween. Cars slowed on the streets for a better look! Walking goblins paused and made several comments on the face in the window. We had a blast with it and the reaction it received.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dulce the Cat
from Central Islip, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary & awesome just too big!!
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too big
BEST USES
  • Window art
Comments about :

We bought the Grim Reaper & the Green Demon Window Poster & they were scary & colorful, but they were too big for the windows, and we had to trim them down so much that alot of the design was sacrificed. They should be offered in 2 sizes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Is a Spirit, Not a Day!
from Simpsonville, SC
About Me
9/11/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary and wonderful Window Clings
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I outfitted all of our windows on the front of our house with these wonderful and scary window clings. It literally stopped traffic. High lighted from within our house each cling had it's own spooky statement. I wish I had more windows!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kiki
from Scottsdale, Az
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/25/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Green Demon was a hit
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom window
Comments about :

Tried the Green demon last halloween over bedroom window on 2nd floor of condo that overlooks the drive through of my 4 building complex . .looked Awesome when the light was on at night,neighbors LOVED IT ! Wanted to know HOW I did it ! Window clings are great !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234