Party for eternity in this Immortal Seductress adult womens costume. The slinky, jet-black dress of this sexy womens costume features blood-red trim and comes complete with black over-the-elbow glovelettes with an attached sheer cape and a black choker. The party never stops in this hauntingly beautiful costume!
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Gabby
from AZ
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sexy Fun costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

This is a very fun costume to wear ... may not be appropiate for work as the front is pretty low cut but it is perfect for a costume party or going out on Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MariaO
from Norfolk va
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome dress
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this dress! It was sexy fit well! Had a long trail which I did trip over a few times because I'm a little short but it was fun! Wore it twice got great compliments both times! Felt like a different person in it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Danni
from Langhorne, pa
About Me Trendy
10/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable on!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

The dress is tight fitting and very sexy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kare
from Lewiston, ME
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very sexy
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Very Long Even With Heels
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this costume to a couple of local parties. Very sexy. Had to hang on to the back when i walked around.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Seductress Vicki
from St. Paul, MN
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Made me feel soo sexy
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

Sleeves were loose and kept having to pull them up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from MN
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Classic
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very flattering.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was very flattering. At 5'2 it was very long but I thought that made the train in back look even better. The red trim shown in photo is different, not so shiny and the actualy trim was much better. Picture doesn't do costume justice, as the glovette cape has red sparkles in it. Very…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kat
from Chicago, IL
About Me
11/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy and Comfortable
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

I'm only 5'2 so the costume was long on top but it was an easy fix with a little thread... this costume is sexy and comfortable. It was missing the choker which was disappointing... but I found something better anyway. Definitely recommend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By m
from illinois
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Sleeves kept falling down
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this out to dinner and to a costume party. Fit me very well. Hard to sit with the cape but overall, I got alot of compliments! I would wear this again!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vera
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
10/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fantabulous
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

Very charming it puts vamp in vampire for sure. If you're really short like me 5 foot 2 then you definitely need a pair of heels. People who have thin arms might have a little trouble keeping the glovelets on. Otherwise there is no doubt because you'll be the queen of the vamps in a party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By IHeartHalloween
from Tampa, FL
About Me Classic
10/26/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty good
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

Wore this to a Halloween party and to hand out candy. Sexy without being inappropriate.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kimmy
from West Palm Bch, Fl
About Me Trendy
11/04/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Nice!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Runs Small
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Immortal Seductress Adult Womens Costume :

Daring and low cut!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234