Set sail for a scandalous adventure when you slip into this sexy Nautical Doll adult womens costume. They'll salute your every move in the blue and white, 100% polyester, sailor dress with gold buttons and trim, complete with attached collar and matching cap.
Average Rating: 4.3
(33 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 33 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Bernie
from Midland, Tx
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
12/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ships Ahoy Matey!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

great for partys

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Xoxoniece
from Laredo, Tx
About Me Conservative, Trendy
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too cute
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

Great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By slam suzanne
from edmonds WA
About Me Adventurous
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
fun and sassy
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

Made of quality fabric Fun to wear

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweet D
from Syracuse, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

This was really cute and actually good quality. Just didn't fit. I ended up having to return it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sailor Girl
from ATL, GA
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Loose Buttons
  • Loose Button
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

The fabric was nice and thick, not cheap like other costumes I tried on. Loved how it was very fitting, specially on my waist.It was a lot of fun to wear it, I received many compliments! Yay! Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sonia
from Edmonton, alberta
About Me
10/27/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Manufacturing flaw
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Hem Is Torn
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

This outfit is a little big in the shoulders and the hem is torn

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rae
from Canada, T.O
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Long Lasting
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

I'm 5"11 and this fit great and lasted me for three Halloweens! You may want to safety pin the flaps at the back and make sure your breasts aren't exposed at the front. Overall it was a great costume - received tons of compliments but now it's time to lay it to rest!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Elle
from Virginia
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/13/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My Favorite <3
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Slimming
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Great For Any Occasion
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

I am 5'4 and have DDs but I love this coustume its thick fabric isnt cheap feeling at all and I really enjoyd wearing it all day. Got many compliments. And best of all it was slimming on me :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cait
from Frederick, Maryland
About Me
10/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

I was very happy when I got this product. It fits well and will be great for Halloween parties. The front is a little low so that would be the only thing to look out for. But it is super cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nlteacher
from palmdale,ca
About Me Classic
11/14/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good quality
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Good Fabric And Cute
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

This was my daughters costume and it was easy to make it appropriate for her. It was a good quality and can last over one wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lizzie
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Trendy
11/02/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super Sexy Sailor
5.0
PROS
  • Nice quality
  • Fun To Wear
  • Sexy Flirty
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this costume for a Halloween party & I received many compliments. It's sexy, flirty & fun to wear. Nice quality costume. I also bought the white tanga shorts & white hosiery. Perfect halloween costume! You won't be disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kasey Heartbreak
from San Diego, CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Classic
10/22/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It's Great! But...
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Flirty
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Runs big
  • Loose Material
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Nautical Doll Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this as my first "adult" costume (only 17 yrs) and was grateful for it! It was flirty without being too seductive and I was able to wear it to a Halloween party without feeling too exposed. This is an amazing classic look and was so much fun to wear. I'm 5'6" and 122 lbs, and my only major…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234