1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By soooez
from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT decoration!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Wish I Could See Out
BEST USES
Comments about :

I LOVE these window skins. The only down side is that once they are in place, you can't open the windows or see out. They do make a room very dark, but it's worth the impact they have to the outside world at night! It's only for the month of October!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mitchy
from santa clarita , ca
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Biggest hit on the block!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Easiest halloween decoration ever! We put a strobe light behind it in our upstairs windows and the kids loved it! Easy store and no mess. Ready to use them again next year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sluggo
from Hampton, NH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used it for Halloween window decoration. It was different, scary and many people noticed it...very unique. Looked like we had a giant cat in the house looking out at everyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Duck Guy
from Sanibel Island, Fl.
About Me
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lots of Compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used them in the bedroom windows on the 2nd floor for an outdoor Halloween party. Kind of creepy inside during the day with the sun shining on them, felt someone/something was looking in...... cool! Would have given 5 stars but a couple of the adhesive pads failed so I taped them to the window frames.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nick
from Georgia
About Me High-end Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent product
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

Easy to install and illuminates as advertised with normal room backlighting. (At night)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marty
from Arthur, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beast/cat eyes!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Beast/cat eyes are great! Lots of comments and they are very effective. Put them in our bay window which is visible a long way down the street.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Extreme halloween nut
from Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Whatcha lookin at
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy to display
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

My neighbors noticed it the first day I put it up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EllyMay
from Manteno, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

These eyes really brought my house to life! I absolutely love them!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By courtlo
from oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
eerie!
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I really like these eyes. The really "pop" out at you from the road.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Got Ya
from N.Y. N. Y.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flips Out Neighborhood Kids
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used on apt windows with ceiling light on . Looks REAL !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kathy
from west chester, pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed shopper
from Plainfield, IL
About Me
11/01/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product [...]
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

[...] The product is great [...]

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234