Search Suggestions: Window Cling
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Mitchy
from santa clarita , ca
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Biggest hit on the block!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Easiest halloween decoration ever! We put a strobe light behind it in our upstairs windows and the kids loved it! Easy store and no mess. Ready to use them again next year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sluggo
from Hampton, NH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used it for Halloween window decoration. It was different, scary and many people noticed it...very unique. Looked like we had a giant cat in the house looking out at everyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Duck Guy
from Sanibel Island, Fl.
About Me
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lots of Compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used them in the bedroom windows on the 2nd floor for an outdoor Halloween party. Kind of creepy inside during the day with the sun shining on them, felt someone/something was looking in...... cool! Would have given 5 stars but a couple of the adhesive pads failed so I taped them to the window frames.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nick
from Georgia
About Me High-end Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent product
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Easy to install and illuminates as advertised with normal room backlighting. (At night)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marty
from Arthur, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beast/cat eyes!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Beast/cat eyes are great! Lots of comments and they are very effective. Put them in our bay window which is visible a long way down the street.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Extreme halloween nut
from Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Whatcha lookin at
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Easy to display
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My neighbors noticed it the first day I put it up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EllyMay
from Manteno, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

These eyes really brought my house to life! I absolutely love them!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By courtlo
from oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
eerie!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I really like these eyes. The really "pop" out at you from the road.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Got Ya
from N.Y. N. Y.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flips Out Neighborhood Kids
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used on apt windows with ceiling light on . Looks REAL !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kathy
from west chester, pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed shopper
from Plainfield, IL
About Me
11/01/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product [...]
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

[...] The product is great [...]

By G.........
from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
About Me Budget Shopper
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Unique Decoration
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Wanted something different, yet not too scary for my 4 yr. old grandson...With lighting the windows are impressive and really catch your eyes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234