WOWindow posters are full color, plastic film Halloween window decorations that "light up" at night for the enjoyment of family, neighbors, and trick-or-treaters. The secret WOW optics formula produces a dramatic special effect from backlighting with everyday household lamps. Low wattage bulbs work well and you can add strobe lights for an additional effect! Put these up, sit back and enjoy watching the neighbors do double takes! Easy to set up, take down and store. This Halloween decoration features a pair of creepy giant cat eyes that are just dying to get out!
Average Rating: 4.7
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Mitchy
from santa clarita , ca
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Biggest hit on the block!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Easiest halloween decoration ever! We put a strobe light behind it in our upstairs windows and the kids loved it! Easy store and no mess. Ready to use them again next year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sluggo
from Hampton, NH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Used it for Halloween window decoration. It was different, scary and many people noticed it...very unique. Looked like we had a giant cat in the house looking out at everyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Duck Guy
from Sanibel Island, Fl.
About Me
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lots of Compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Used them in the bedroom windows on the 2nd floor for an outdoor Halloween party. Kind of creepy inside during the day with the sun shining on them, felt someone/something was looking in...... cool! Would have given 5 stars but a couple of the adhesive pads failed so I taped them to the window frames.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nick
from Georgia
About Me High-end Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent product
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Easy to install and illuminates as advertised with normal room backlighting. (At night)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marty
from Arthur, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beast/cat eyes!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Beast/cat eyes are great! Lots of comments and they are very effective. Put them in our bay window which is visible a long way down the street.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Extreme halloween nut
from Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Whatcha lookin at
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Easy to display
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

My neighbors noticed it the first day I put it up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EllyMay
from Manteno, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

These eyes really brought my house to life! I absolutely love them!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By courtlo
from oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
eerie!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

I really like these eyes. The really "pop" out at you from the road.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Got Ya
from N.Y. N. Y.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flips Out Neighborhood Kids
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Used on apt windows with ceiling light on . Looks REAL !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kathy
from west chester, pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed shopper
from Plainfield, IL
About Me
11/01/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product [...]
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

[...] The product is great [...]

By G.........
from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
About Me Budget Shopper
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Unique Decoration
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Beast Eyes Double Window Poster :

Wanted something different, yet not too scary for my 4 yr. old grandson...With lighting the windows are impressive and really catch your eyes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234