Beware of the morning sun when you decide to don this Midnight Vampiress adult womens costume. The black and burgundy, 100% polyester full-length gown of this vampire costume features black lace sleeves and a two-tone stand-up collar.
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Mel
from Albuq. NM
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume for a vampiress
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

This does have a nice plunging neckline which adds to the outfit. I like that the collar has something inside of it to help it stay standing up. Be sure to undo the tie in the front before attempting to try on. Can't wait to wear it to the Halloween party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shabookey
from north carolina
About Me Conservative
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

liked the costume nice fit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sally
from Littleton co
About Me Conservative
10/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
As nice as it looks!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

The sleeves were sewn on the wrong way. The long part of the lacy cuff was over the front of my hands. I will just cut it the same length as the back but would have been cuter to have had the long flowing lace below my wrist.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbiecakes
from Missouri
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/05/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Love the costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

Loved the costume! Had lots of compliments on it. Definitely will order from you again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By foxy lady
from ottawa canada
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Midnight Vampire Woman!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Arrived With Small Damage
  • Collar Tended To Go Flat
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

would use it again - arrived with one of the bodice loops broken - had to sew it with a bit of difficulty appreciated the good customer service response

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By motown
from Michigan
About Me
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
great dress
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

I ordered XL as i dont like tight dresses and this was very comfy and looked good. Got nice compliments at halloween party. quality is relatively good. dress is very long but good with high heels. a great dress if you are not into the super short ones and want to look good. needs accessoires like…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TombRaider
from Dallas, TX
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Comfy, sexy and fun!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

Wore it to a costume party. VERY low cut so be prepared. Lace ripped from bodice first time I tried it on so be sure to really loosen laces! (Fixed with a couple stitches - and I stitched down the end of the lace at the waist which looked much better). Loved the way it flattered my figure!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vampiress
from New york, NY
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

this costume was outstanding! My husband and I were the hit of the party.. they fit great the quality was wonderful and the prices were perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Freak
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Classic
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

I'm a size 2 dress (d cup) and the small fit like a glove.Low cut in the front. Very sexy with slit up the side. I did sew some sequins on the lace which gave a little more pop to the dress.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Moni
from Toronto, ON
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/12/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Vampire
5.0
PROS
  • Warm
  • Classy
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

This dress is everything a vampire is, sexy and mysterious. It leaves alot to the imagination but it adds the little sexiness to it with the slit and the drop neck. It's also really warm!! And it fits perfect it's hugs the body but it's not at all tight.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Moni
from Toornto, ON
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/12/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Vampire
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Classy
  • Authentic Looking
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampiress Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is everything a vampire is sexy and mysterious. This costume leaves alot to the imagination but adds a little sexiness to it with the slit and the plunging next line. It's also really warm. It fits well, hugs the body but it's not at all tight.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234