Tiptoe through the rabbit hole and head off to the tea party in this sassy Alice in Wonderland adult womens costume. The classic blue dress features a lace-up corset-style bodice, peasant top with puffy sleeves and an attached apron, complete with black choker and headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By On time
from Orlando FL
About Me
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Deliverd on time!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

I am just so so happy it was deliverd on time !!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lana
from Mcallen, TX
About Me
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Classic
4.0
PROS
  • Not Skimpy Fitting
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Wide In The Shoulder Area
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween-related Events
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

This was a cute costume to wear for Halloween. The skirt length was not too short and not too long so it fit just right. The only con was that I had to tailor the shoulder area of the outfit(which is not that hard and was probably only because I have small shoulders.) Other than that, this costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deb in CO
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me
5/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for the race!
5.0
PROS
  • Stretchy Top Worked Well
  • Bought For A 5k Run
CONS
BEST USES
  • 5k Obstacle Course
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

Needed a costume for a 5K with some friends. I was Alice and they were members on my tea party. It was a blast and the costume was absolutely perfect. Never got in my way on obstacles once! So many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alice
from Kelowna, BC
About Me Adventurous
12/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

The headband fit well but I didn't like the bow so I just rearranged it and resewed it where I wanted it (off to the side). Other than that, it was a GREAT fit! I was so surprised. I didn't even need to spend extra money on a petticoat because the one built in covered enough. A little skimpy, but I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stephanie the disappointed
from Buffalo, New York
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Terrible Product!!!!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Ugly
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Broken
  • Poor Quality
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
  • Spare Fabric
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

This product was mailed to me ripped with a broken zipper and I was very disappointed!!! It was also cheaply made and broken beyond repair, I tried, and unable to return since it was so close to halloween

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fernanda
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very pretty
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

Very cute, but needs a tutu underneath, or else, costume doesn't work. Make sure you also buy a pair of white stockings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ray
from Oakville, ON
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
11/11/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

Dressed up in this costume for halloween. It fits great and is super cute. The only thing I would change, is that I'd like the skirt to be poofy-er.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jazzergirl
from Dallas, TX
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/11/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Short but not too short
  • Fits Well
  • Built in pettycoat
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

My husband and I are going with an Alice in Wonderland theme. This costume is just as cute as the picture shows. Only down side is that the bow fell off the headband when I tried it on. This costume is worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234