Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Tiptoe through the rabbit hole and head off to the tea party in this sassy Alice in Wonderland adult womens costume. The classic blue dress features a lace-up corset-style bodice, peasant top with puffy sleeves and an attached apron, complete with black choker and headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By On time
from Orlando FL
About Me
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Deliverd on time!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

I am just so so happy it was deliverd on time !!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lana
from Mcallen, TX
About Me
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Classic
4.0
PROS
  • Not Skimpy Fitting
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Wide In The Shoulder Area
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween-related Events
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

This was a cute costume to wear for Halloween. The skirt length was not too short and not too long so it fit just right. The only con was that I had to tailor the shoulder area of the outfit(which is not that hard and was probably only because I have small shoulders.) Other than that, this costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deb in CO
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me
5/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for the race!
5.0
PROS
  • Stretchy Top Worked Well
  • Bought For A 5k Run
CONS
BEST USES
  • 5k Obstacle Course
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

Needed a costume for a 5K with some friends. I was Alice and they were members on my tea party. It was a blast and the costume was absolutely perfect. Never got in my way on obstacles once! So many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alice
from Kelowna, BC
About Me Adventurous
12/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

The headband fit well but I didn't like the bow so I just rearranged it and resewed it where I wanted it (off to the side). Other than that, it was a GREAT fit! I was so surprised. I didn't even need to spend extra money on a petticoat because the one built in covered enough. A little skimpy, but I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stephanie the disappointed
from Buffalo, New York
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Terrible Product!!!!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Ugly
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Broken
  • Poor Quality
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
  • Spare Fabric
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

This product was mailed to me ripped with a broken zipper and I was very disappointed!!! It was also cheaply made and broken beyond repair, I tried, and unable to return since it was so close to halloween

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fernanda
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very pretty
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

Very cute, but needs a tutu underneath, or else, costume doesn't work. Make sure you also buy a pair of white stockings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ray
from Oakville, ON
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
11/11/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

Dressed up in this costume for halloween. It fits great and is super cute. The only thing I would change, is that I'd like the skirt to be poofy-er.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jazzergirl
from Dallas, TX
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/11/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Short but not too short
  • Fits Well
  • Built in pettycoat
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Alice in Wonderland Adult Womens Costume :

My husband and I are going with an Alice in Wonderland theme. This costume is just as cute as the picture shows. Only down side is that the bow fell off the headband when I tried it on. This costume is worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend