Feel the love in this smokin' hot and officially licensed Jonah Hex Lilah adult womens costume. Have a scandalous Halloween when you wear the black, white and burgundy corset-style mini dress, complete with bustle and two black lace glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.5
(17 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Jonah Hex | Cowgirl | Bustle | Western | Jonah Hex Lilah | Cowboy | Lilah | Jonah
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Ed
from Albuerque, NM
About Me
12/10/2011
(6 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Just bad luck...
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality Control
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

Item arrived but appeared to have been used/ a previous return. Back of costume, of course in a light colored area, was dirty - looked as if it had been stepped on. Item was otherwise as advertised. A rare miss from Spirit.

By Tara
from Miami
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Liked my costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

Looked authentic

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Castiele
from Everett, WA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/03/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
It's A Fun and Sexy Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

It was a fun costume to wear. I was turning heads left and right and I got alot of compliments on how it looked on me. I plan to use it again at Sakuracon in Seattle next year. I found it to fun, sexy and a head turner. The only problem I had was the fact it kept revealing the top of my bra. That…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kris
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/30/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and fun!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Material thin revealing
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was sexy. It was fun and flirty. There is a deep v plunge and the top may be meant for a woman with a smaller cup size so if you are a bustier woman, the top may not cover much. Overall, this costume was hot. Oh, and I wore shorts underneath because of the length of the skirt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By yessi
from jacksonville,fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • It doesn't look cheap
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

It fits really well, and doesn't look cheap. Very impressed by this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal
from South Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

I love this!! The movie came out last year or so yeah but I don't care it looks great on! The flower on the front can make it look a little weird so I can't tell if i'm going to keep it or not.. but I have nothing bad to say! Def. worth the money.. (my boyfriend loves it too. SUPER SEXY

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Z-G
from CO
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/14/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy even for us bigger gals
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

This costume fits amazingly and is stretchy. I weigh 190lbs and wear 36D bras. I bought a size Large and it fits great and does not look squeezed in. It shows lots of skin but not too much. In the picture the area around the stomach looks weird and plastic, but in real life it looks great. love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiffany
from Algonquin, IL
About Me Adventurous
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Sexy
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

It's great since I already have leather boots and will only need to purchase the thigh highs. It's an easy costume to go out and doesn't need a lot of accessories. And the fit was perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sgoddess
from Riverside,CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love this cotume very sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

I really do love this costume.You will be showing a lot of leg both front and back.The bodice part is a cream color like a light bage.Wearing thigh highs with this costume is the best part because you can add some garter belts to make it even sexier!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katharina
from Shelby Township, MI
About Me Adventurous
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

Looks and fits great. Skirt could be a little bit longer.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By T.B.
from IL
About Me Adventurous
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wow....This product is Hot!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Great for Role Playing
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is so sexy!!! It looks great on and my husband especially adores it too. Definitely recommend this product to any of the ladies that want to be naughty whether its for a costume party or simply for private use. It's a must!!!;)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DejaVu
from Massachusetts
About Me
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jonah Hex Lilah Adult Womens Costume :

Love this costume! It arrived just when the estimated shipping said it would, which was very important for me. Found the perfect size for myself. I'm impressed with how authentic it looks and that fact it came with the lacey gloves!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234