Polar Princess Tween Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Baby it's cold outside - keep warm in this cute Polar Princess tween costume. Kick up your heels in this brown and white hooded dress with lots of white, polar bear-like, faux fur trim.
Average Rating: 4.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By tony
from martins ferry ohio
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
not as shown
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • The White Around The Edge
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

the white around the edge is not cottom or fake wool its. a polyester that is fake fur and very thin at that.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Me
from Oslo, Norway
About Me Classic, Trendy
8/09/2014
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

This costume is great! I bought it for my daughter and she loves it! Halloween around here in Norway can get very frigid but I didn't need to worry this year due to the warmth and comfort of this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christine
from bayside NY
About Me
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COSTUME ...such a cute and great f
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

Halloween party!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from Hamilton, OH
About Me Classic, Conservative
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

Wonderful costume for a young girl. Fur was soft and not itchy like others we have had. Wore with both white and black tights and with and without a shirt underneath. Just adorable every way it was worn.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jojo
from new york city, new york
About Me Trendy
10/30/2010
(4 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
i got this at [...] and its awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

2morrow is halloween and i am seeing my friends[...]from my last school and we r going 2 hang out all day and i saw this amazing costume at [...]and of course i want 2 look my best so so this was the costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HAWT!!! lol
from spirit halloween
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/30/2010
(23 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
BEST HALLOWEEN COSTUME EVA!!!!:)
5.0
PROS
  • Hawt but doesnt reveal
CONS
  • Not exact color on model
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

I LOVED this halloween costume!!!!Im not the kind of person who just goes off and writes reviews but i just had 2 for this outfit!:) It's the day before halloween and i just went out to go and get it...as soon as i tried it on i bought it!! lol!It still looks so good and HAWT even though im wearing…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By j the polar princess1
from new york,ny
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/23/2010
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

it is so cute and creative! i love it so much! wearing it to my coustume party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Paige the Princes
from Las Vegas
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Polar Princes in Las Vrgas
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • My daughter loves it
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Non
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

I think it looks great and easy to make add on's. She loves it (daughter) and has already been to two parties in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Soccer chica
from Colorado Springs, Colo.
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Stylish
10/17/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing!!!!!<3
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Warm
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

I live in Colorado and halloween gets pretty cold here and usualy all the cute costumes are short like this but this one was soooo warm!! I didnt have to go home halfway through trick or treating cuz i was cold! i trick or treated 40 houses and got home at two in the morning and i was never cold!!…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal
from alaska
About Me Adventurous
8/08/2010
(16 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Polar Princess Tween Costume :

I live in Alaska so seeing this was just so cute! I got it as soon as i saw it, I love it :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234