Switch Witch Teen Costume
$59.99
SALE $39.99
Light up the night in this fun and festive Switch Witch teen costume. Your smile may brighten the room on its own, but with this illuminated witch costume you'll be sure to dazzle the crowd. The purple and black, satiny skull print top has peasant styling and adjustable purple laces.
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Momma knows best
from Round rock, tx
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

Cute, fun, affordable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the switch witch
from San Francisco
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/27/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would wear this costume again & again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

The costume is really cute & love the lights on the dress. I love that it comes with extra battery. Love the color combinations purple & black. I would suggest you to buy this.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenmom
from Tucson, az
About Me Trendy
10/11/2012
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fast delivery - adorable costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

Even though it was online only, it fit great and looks as cute as in the picture. Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Teen Witch
from Nikiski, AK
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2011
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Non Illuminated Switch Witch costume.
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Work very well
  • The illumination did not
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

Trick or treat. It fit well and was comfortable The cost was too much for the quality though. The lights on the skirt did not work through out the webbing... as it showed in the online picture. It only worked at the center point of the waist where it all started. Other than that it was cute and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nana
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/10/2011
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
A COSTUME WITH LIGHTS!! GREAT DESIGN
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

Having the lights on the skirt will make it very unique in any setting.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By $kip
from Mn
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/17/2010
(9 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool but not complete
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

I just had to have this costume! So I bought it. Waiting for a week and 2 days. When I get it, It is a little small even though I had measured myself and looked at their chart. We decided to send it back... But that was not easy. We tried to see what it looked like with the lights on. They didn't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hayleebop
from wichita ks,
About Me
10/09/2010
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy it more in diffrent colors
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Its very unique i love it
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

i think the lights were geinous and the head band hat in stead of a hat that falls off your head it fits prefect but it sould come in diffrent colors but i love love love how this costume was made its just soo perfect in many ways!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fussy Mom
from Michigan
About Me Conservative
10/04/2010
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
DAUGHTER LOVES IT
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Switch Witch Teen Costume :

My 12 year old daughter plans to wear this on Halloween. It's a fun, cute costume. It was nice to find a fun costume that doesn't have the, what I will call, "night club" look. We will use tights instead of the mesh stockings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234