Lil' Mermaid Child Costume
$34.99
SALE $24.99
Bring undersea adventures to land in this dreamily detailed Lil' Mermaid child costume. Take the plunge in this sparkling dress with a mermaids tail designed right into the dress, complete with matching headband.
Average Rating: 4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Teddybears
from Montpelier, Vermont
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful! Looks just like the picture!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

This was a gift for my granddaughter for Halloween! She just loved it. She put it on right away and was walking around while she played. I have a feeling this costume is going to be a little more than just for Halloween!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mermaids mom
from Illinois
About Me
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
very satisfied
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

Costume was just what my daughter wanted. We were very pleased with appearance and fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brandon
from California
About Me
10/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

So disappointed. Purchased using in store online ordering and the employee helped us with sizing. Telling us our daughter would fit a small. The website lists the height for a small being 53 inches in height but when we received the costume, the small reads 70 inches in height! Needless to say the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By never received
from Canada
About Me
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Never Received Products
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

I ordered more than two weeks ahead of Halloween and I never received my orders and I contacted spirit and Canada Post nobody has it Fedex and DHL. My daughter and I now have to buy another outfit from another store. Thanks

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Missyj83
from Langley, BC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Dress up
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

You get what you pay for, it's cheap so you don't get thee best quality. If you want quality you pay more obviously. So the price suites what you get pretty well. My daughter loves it! Trying to stop her from wearing it before Halloween; don't need the sequins to fall off or for it to get stained lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Court
from Massachusetts
About Me
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect costume for a little girl
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

Very cute costume. A little long for my 6 year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3 Halloween Loving Kids
from Tampa FL area
About Me Adventurous
10/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute Mermaid Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Doesn't Scratch
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

It is super cute. Great coverage and doesn't scratch/itch her arms like most. You have to get the seaweed boa to match...as it is too cute together! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blackrose
from Alameda, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

Love it. Comfortable. Right size for age.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AnnaBanana
from SLC UT
About Me
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Modest
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

This costume is super cute! My 5 yr old looks adorable in it! I love the long sleeves to keep her warm for trick or treating and that even though she is a mermaid, it is still modest! Would recommend to everyone

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wellea
from ste-germaine qc
About Me
10/03/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
wonderful
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

my girl was very happy and she was very wonderful... perfect fit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wookie
from Coeur d'Alene,ID
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/20/2010
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Mermaid Child Costume :

My 7 year old loves this and can not wait till Halloween so she can wear it all day. Only complaint its that its a bit hard for her to walk in. I'll probably make a slit in the back so she can move better. If she was older it wouldn't matter but at her age being able to take regular size steps is a must.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234