Hurry! You don't want to be late for a very important date with this clever fellow! Suit up on Halloween in this officially licensed Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter Prestige adult mens costume and get ready for the party of a lifetime! Mushrooms for one and all!
Average Rating: 4.2
(17 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Lazydaisy
from Manteca, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
So so custume
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Had to stuff the hat as it would not stand up on its own. The neck piece was small for being an XL costume. Had to use safety pins

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By thehoods
from San Diego, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
BEST COSTUME EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

I bought this costume for my fiancé for our annual trip to Disneyland with our kids for Mickey's Halloween Party. People stopped and stared, asked for pictures and gave compliments all night. The costume is just like in the movie. It's worth every penny. People loved it! Including us!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AKA Dad
from Houston, TX
About Me Adventurous
7/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Product, Many great compliment
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Excellent Product, and Service

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jer
from Lake Geneva, WI.
About Me Adventurous
3/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume for the Mad Hatter
4.0
PROS
  • Good value
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Overall a good costume for the money. I was a little disapointed that the vest did not fit a 16 - 18" neck, which is pretty common for a 38. Other than that, it fit very well and looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lawnmowerman
from New Orleans, LA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume! Needs slight alteration.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Alterations included adding larger velcro strips to hold shirt and tie together/on. Stuffing the hat with poly fill for it to stand up. Fit tight BUT FIT! 6'1"/210lbs. LOOKED GREAT! Wife- "Alice" and I were the talk of the party! This was a GREAT COSTUME needing MINOR alterations!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By motown
from Michigan
About Me
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

this costume won my husband first prize at a halloween party and there were lots of great outfits. it is really fun and everybody loved it. quality is decent, fit true to size

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kenny
from Parksville BC
About Me
10/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

I was the hit of the party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mad hatter
from Mesa, Az
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved this costume to the fullest!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

The design was awesome head to toe, and loved by every one I came in contact with including passing cars even asked to take pictures kids loved it as well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mad Hatter
from La Mesa, Ca
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
None
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Good costume but the shirt and jacket Velcro had to be repaired/replaced. The hat was good but there was one sold separate that was better and it needed support to hold it up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Costume contest winner
from Ocean Springs, MS
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Wonderful style and look. Sizing is a little small but easily altered to fit right.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Oog
from Warren, ME
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Maaaaddddd Hatter
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

XL is not big enough for "calorically" challenged individuals such as myself. Velco closure kept popping open because of purchasers "big belly".

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blazer
from Philadelphia
About Me Trendy
11/07/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good costume, not disappointed.
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Bowtie flimsy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

We were easily able to adjust this costume (in size men's small) to fit a ten year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234