Hurry! You don't want to be late for a very important date with this clever fellow! Suit up on Halloween in this officially licensed Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter Prestige adult mens costume and get ready for the party of a lifetime! Mushrooms for one and all!
Average Rating: 4.2
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Mad hatter
from Mesa, Az
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved this costume to the fullest!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

The design was awesome head to toe, and loved by every one I came in contact with including passing cars even asked to take pictures kids loved it as well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mad Hatter
from La Mesa, Ca
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
None
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Good costume but the shirt and jacket Velcro had to be repaired/replaced. The hat was good but there was one sold separate that was better and it needed support to hold it up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Costume contest winner
from Ocean Springs, MS
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Wonderful style and look. Sizing is a little small but easily altered to fit right.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Oog
from Warren, ME
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Maaaaddddd Hatter
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

XL is not big enough for "calorically" challenged individuals such as myself. Velco closure kept popping open because of purchasers "big belly".

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blazer
from Philadelphia
About Me Trendy
11/07/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good costume, not disappointed.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Bowtie flimsy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

We were easily able to adjust this costume (in size men's small) to fit a ten year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rebekah
from Pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty nice costume.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor hat
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

I love how complete this costume is, and it's really great looking. The only part that wasn't great was the hat. It was too floppy and could really use some supports to hold it upright.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By V at The Dad Jam
from Vancouver, BC
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Not too bad, quality could be a bit bett
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

I wore this for two days over the Halloween weekend. The hat was a bit too big - not the height, but the circumference... I could have easily pulled it right over my face... so it was a bit of a challenge keeping it up in the right place. The faux shirt underneath fit okay, but my neck was slightly…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tashbshopping
from Minnesota
About Me
10/27/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Overall Ok Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Not true to size
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

Good costume for going out and about in. It is true to size in my opinion. We went off the size dimensions given and found it to be quite a bit smaller than advertised. Other than that a good costume for the money....especially if you add extras!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eric on time, all the time!
from New Jersey
About Me Adventurous
10/03/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatter rocks!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Vest size not right
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Mad Hatter Prestige Adult Mens Costume :

The costume was great except for the vest. Although we ordered an XL, the vest by no means would fit a person needing extra large. I purchased the costume hoping for it to be complete, but will have to adjust the vest to fit. Other than the vest, the costume was great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234