They say if you drink too much you'll see pink elephants...wonder what happens if you drink too much milk? Perhaps you see baby elephants! Your little one will be in the pink in this cute and clever Pink Elephant baby costume with an adorable hood with giant ears, tiny hat and attached trunk.
Average Rating: 4.2
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By syb
from oakland, ca
About Me First Time Parent
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
ok.
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Its Cute
CONS
  • Poor Construction
  • The Trunk Isnt Like Pic
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

Its a cute outfit the texture is a little different from the pic but thats fine. What i dont like is the trunk it looks like the males private part instead of a trunk maybe its jus my delivery, i dont recommend unless you try on in-store online is a no.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jewell the pink Elephant
from Houston, Texas
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

Fun costume would be perfect if my baby would not try to eat her own trunk

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Proud Mom to 3
from CT
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
So ADORABLE!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
  • Portraits
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

I have nothing negative to say about this costume. It fit great and my baby was complimented everywhere we went! It is by far one of the cutest costumes I have ever ordered :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nick
from Hespeia. CA.
About Me First Time Parent
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pleased
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Loved It
CONS
  • Material Was Thin
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

Loved it but it was thin material.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandy
from Bham, AL
About Me First Time Parent
9/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

Got this for my baby two months early for Halloween. Fits great with plenty of room to wear clothes underneath if needed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lizzie
from Md
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good buy
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

My daughter at 3 months old smiles every time I show it to her or put it on her.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brandy
from oklahoma
About Me First Time Parent
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was so adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

I loved the costume. I used it for my daughters first halloween and loved it. It was adorable, comfortable for her, and I could put shoes on her and put her in it..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Qtavia
from Pennsville, NJ
About Me First Time Parent
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Snaps for diaper changes
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Trunk wouldn't stay put
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

This costume was really adorable. My baby girl received tons of compliments. Snaps allowed for easy diaper changes without having to take off entire costume. If you have a younger child who is at the stage where they put everything in their mouth, expect that the trunk won't stay put. Very cute…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amanda
from Greensboro, NC
About Me
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

My niece loved the costume and so did we! she looked adorable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By marie
from levittown pa
About Me First Time Parent
9/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
love it
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

I love the costume. It got to me on the date it said it would be delivered and my baby looks so adorable in it. However there was a hole in the toe. but a few stitches and I fixed it right up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Granny Judy
from Crowder Oklahoma
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
11/04/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume [...]
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

My Granddaughter was the only one with this elephant costume. It was made well and looked even cuter on than in the package. Will be buying from this company from now on. I can't say enough how well pleased I was with a great outfit [...]. Thanks Granny Judy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babymama
from Wisconsin
About Me Classic, Trendy
9/23/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable but quality questionable
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pink Elephant Baby Costume :

Costume is very cute however the colors in the picture are not exactly how it arrived. The hat and the piece around the neck are more of a hot pink, not a soft baby pink and the material is thinner than I expected. The snap on the neck of the headpiece was hard to undo and while trying to pull it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234