They can be little monsters but for once it's be a good thing! Dress your little one in this clever and cute Lil Monster baby costume for a memorable Halloween and don't forget the camera! Now of course you'll want to be sure and point out the resemblance to Daddy's side of the family...
Average Rating: 4.7
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jossy
from Waynesville, MO
About Me First Time Parent
11/08/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Lil Monster Baby Custume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
  • Bulky
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

It was great for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tree
from Chicago suburbs
About Me First Time Parent
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

Put smiles on everyone's faces seeing our little 4 month old blue monster !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PeyPres
from Texas
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/06/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
So cute! Favorite costume yet!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

I wanted to get this for my son last Halloween but it was sold out everywhere. I was so excited when I was able to find it this year. We received so many comments on how adorable he was in it. The colors are bright and fun. I was surprised at the quality, normally costumes are made of flimsy…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Manteno, Illinois
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved the costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

Great costume for those chilly Halloween evenings. Perfect, put my son in the wagon with his Monster outfit and he was warm and comfortable! Everyone loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alex
from louisville ky
About Me First Time Parent
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
loved it
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

We took our son out for Halloween, it was a great costume every place we stopped they asked if it was the monster off monster inc. great costume love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nany
from stockton, ca
About Me Grandparent
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
fun and cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Durable
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

Very cute to see baby in but material too warm for squirmy infant

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Washington
About Me First Time Parent
10/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Returning It
3.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

Run's very big. My son is the exact measurements it says the baby should be for 6 to 12 months and he was swimming it. I had to return it. How ever, it is very cute! I'm still recommending it to anyone who wants a cute little monster!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cajessa
from Perry, OH
About Me First Time Parent
9/28/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

I'm so excited to dress my infant in this! It's very cute and will keep him warm.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hutteresque
from Clarksville, TN
About Me
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

Really nice, good quality, and very cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Satisfied Customer
from Leesburg, VA
About Me
10/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love this product!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

Using this product for my son's first Halloween. The costume is adorable on and fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SLCMom
from Salt Lake City, UT
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
9/12/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Product
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil Monster Baby Costume :

I absolutely love this costume....it is so cute and adorable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234