Your little jumper will be hopping all over when you journey down under in this Rompin Roo baby costume. This brown and tan, 100% polyester lined, zippered jumpsuit with joey pouch and attached kangaroo tail comes complete with a hood with ears, a joey puppet, and slip-on paw-print booties.
Average Rating: 4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jess
from Calgary, AB
About Me First Time Parent
10/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

Awesome Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ms79
from glenshaw,PA
About Me First Time Parent
10/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

This costume is adorable. Received tons of compliments already when worn for special event. Can't wait till trick or treat. I only wish the puppet stayed put better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chrissy
from long island, NY
About Me First Time Parent
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Very Warm
  • Cute
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

So adorable, my 5 month old son loves to jump so we thought it was a good idea, but he hated keeping on the head piece. It was also very warm, which would only be a pro if you live somewhere cold!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kanga
from PEI, Canada
About Me First Time Parent
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lovely Costume, non-adjustable
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Warm
  • Easy To Clean
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Non-adjustable
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

I got this as a halloween costume for my 8 month old. It will probably fit for another few months. Really easy to clean and no trouble getting him into a carseat with it on. The one drawback is that the headpiece and booties were too big and couldn't be adjusted. If there was more velcro on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JShorti
from Western NJ
About Me First Time Parent
10/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Kangaroo a cutie
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

I think it's cute overall but I wish the head piece was attached and was smaller

By Jennifer
from Lakewood, ohio
About Me First Time Parent
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bummed that it doesn't fit :(
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

This is a great product, but unfortunately the sizing on the package is different to that on the spirit website and the website is not accurate. Once I received the costume I look into exchanging it but the right size was sold out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sylena
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Conservative
9/26/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadorable
4.0
PROS
  • Warm Fabric
  • Hand Puppet Is Nice
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Hat a little big
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

I purchased this for my 1 year olds halloween costume. The fabric is warm and thick which is great for early evening trick or treating. I also liked how it came with slippers to keep the feet warm. The hat is too big though and it falls and covers his eyes which he absolutely hates, lol, but that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NG
from Southern, California
About Me First Time Parent
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Memorable Costumes fast delivery!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
Comments about Rompin Roo Baby Costume :

Fun easy costume and kept our baby warm on a cold night's halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234