This Precious Pink Poodle baby costume is Paws-itively darling! Sugary pink and soft as can be, baby will be sitting pretty in this sweet costume. Take pictures to treasure this magical moment forever. Includes slip-on paw print booties - how cute is that!
Average Rating: 4.3
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By David
from Colorado Springs, co
About Me First Time Parent
10/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
No booties
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

The outfit is very cute. It obviously is not new. There were no booties with the outfit. New booties were request but they were never sent.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cupcake
from wichita falls, tx
About Me Grandparent
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Precious Pink Poodle
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JP
from Bristol Tn
About Me First Time Parent
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love this costume! lots of great comple!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

Great costume, fast shipping!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hott Sauce
from Fresno, CA
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

Ordered beginning of month for baby's first Halloween. Packaging was a little damaged but costume was in good condition. Shipping took longer than expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from GA
About Me First Time Parent
9/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
My little poodle is a poodle
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

My daughter looks cuter in this poodle outfit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lillys mom
from frankfort, in
About Me First Time Parent
11/02/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
precious pink poodle baby costume
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Alice, Texas
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/29/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

Thanks my kids are gonna look great for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from metamora indiana
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
8/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
i love the costume,the quilty is awsome.
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

It was for our little ones first birthday that's a couple of days away from Halloween, great quality and so cute ,I really do love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By xoxoholloween
from Grass Valley, CA
About Me Classic
9/15/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Precious Pink Poodle Baby Costume :

This is such a cute costume and I was suprised to see how thick the outfit is, it will keep my little cutie warm. [...]. Another thing is the head piece is a little odd fitting, it slides foward a lot over my babys face. It is however really soft and cute. I would buy it again if I had a do over.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234