Crack up the crowd when you dress your little one in this classic red and orange Lil Lobster baby costume. Everyone loves lobster and this one's a keeper! Remember to take a picture because you'll want to remember this cute costume for years to come.
Average Rating: 4.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Violet's Mom
from York, NE
About Me First Time Parent
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

Love this! It is so comfortable and easy to move in that my 13 month old just wants to keep playing and walking around the house in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By First time mom
from Pennsylvania
About Me First Time Parent
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

Daughter's 1st Halloween... size was perfect and very easy to get on/off and we got tons of compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SarahJ
from Vancouver BC
About Me First Time Parent
9/21/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

This costume is really good quality, I'm very happy with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crabby the crab
from Texas
About Me Grandparent
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

Loved it Very cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maya
from New York City
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cutest thing ever!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Not bulky
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

i gto my baby son harry this costume. my family looked at me and said THATS SUPER CUTE. i orderd this online perfect size, great fitting, and harry was laughing and showing his 2 twin sisters there both 6 harry is 20 mouths old. ENJOY!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kcw
from wilmington, nc
About Me Grandparent
9/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
So cute
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

He looks adorable and loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By first time mom
from chicago, il
About Me First Time Parent
9/04/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Construction
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

it was my sons first halloween and i wanted something different. he was absolutely adorable! only downside was the snaps were not put on the costume well and came off, so i had to glue them on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mommyshopper
from michigan
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
4/25/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Little Mermaid Theme
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Lobster Baby Costume :

This was so cute. I bought this for my son (as a Sebastian Little Mermaid costume) to match my daughter. It worked out great. I bought the 6-12 mos size and he was a little over 8 mos old when he wore it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234