Halloween just wouldn't be Halloween without a scary skeleton, so introduce your little one to the best traditions Halloween has to offer when you dress them in the Skeleton Baby Costume. This classic costume won't rattle your little ones bones. This romper has a skeletal style graphic and slide on footie bottoms and includes a cute matching headpiece.
Average Rating: 4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Sharaa
from California
About Me First Time Parent
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Costume is cute, but...
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
CONS
  • Missing Velcro
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

The costume was cute, but I expected an actual romper. The feet were just little bands underneath a flap that sat on top of the foot, which isn't a problem but I was worried they wouldn't stay on properly. There was also a velcro piece missing on one of the ankles, which left the leg wide open. Had…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Court
from Indiana
About Me First Time Parent
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Baby Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

Good fit, and am able to put it on over a long sleeve and pants to keep warm

By SueSue
from Long Beach, NY
About Me First Time Parent
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

My son is 22 months old, tall and skinny. This costume fit him perfectly. He was able to wear sweat pants and a long sleeve shirt underneath and still fell comfortable. However, if your child is a little on the husky side, I would go for the next size up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Charles
from Redwood City
About Me First Time Parent
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Terrible
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Quality
  • AWFUL Velcro fasteners
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

Terrible costume. Instead of snaps or zippers. Cheap Velcro fasteners were used. They did not stay fastened.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trix
from Edmonton, AB
About Me First Time Parent
10/31/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Soooooo adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

My son is 13 months old and about 25 lbs. and wore this in the 2 toddler size. I was able to layer his clothes underneath the costume no problem. It's fairly chilly on Halloween where I live and this costume kept him nice and warm for trick or treating. Excellent quality and very cute:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina b
from Stockton, CA
About Me
10/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lv it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

Wonderful costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blurple
from Williamstown, NJ
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume for a toddler
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

The material on this costume is thick. You can put a long sleeve shirt and pants on underneath and keep them extra warm. If it is hot outside, then you can just put the costume on and it would be perfect. Definitely worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Anna P.
from Chicaga, IL
About Me Classic
10/07/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Baby Costume :

This costume is great. It fits well and will be warm for the Unespected cold fronts that we always seem to get around Holloween time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234