Baterina Toddler Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Does she drive you batty sometimes? Dress your little one in this darling Baterina toddler costume and let her imagination take flight! The purple and black tutu style dress will have her dancing all night if you let her!
Average Rating: 3.3
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By nay
from el paso, tx
About Me Conservative
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

Granddaughter

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Panda Burrr
from Appleton, WI
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Awesome
10/11/2012
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Didn't Fit Right
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

I was going to use it for halloween but the tutu was messed up and it didn't fit right, it was way too loose. It's a very cute costume but we'll only wear it during play time now.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By RVDad
from Southern California
About Me
11/12/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Sized too small for my skinny 4 yr old
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Sized small
BEST USES
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

My tall 4 year old daughter tried this on and the waist hit her just below her chest. She is not abnormally tall and this was sized very small. We had to send it back and find a different option for her. Otherwise a cute costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DesiNoodle
from Centralia, WA
About Me Trendy, Unique, Adventurous
11/11/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This costume was the BEST! Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Adorable
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

This costume was perfect! My 3 year old daughter LOVED it... With the wings, she thought she could fly! lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Baterina mom
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Unique
11/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest costume that isn't played out!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Need leggings
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

i wanted a costume for my daughter that not every other toddler already had....although it took people a minute to actually think about the costume...i got nothing but compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andrea
from Lakewood, ca
About Me Trendy
10/31/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Not cute as picture; tutu was ugly...
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

This costume was nothing like picture... My 4 year old daughter would not wear it because it was itchy, and tight.. The tutu was not pretty, it was bent and flat. The gloves did not go on properly, and the wings were plain. Would not buy it if I saw it in the store..

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nela
from NYC
About Me
10/24/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Extremely Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Fit her perfect
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Wish it included tights
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

Great costume, fit my daughter perfect and can fit a long sleeve shirt underneath perfectly fine. Wish it came with tights. They hard to find in that color for toddler size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Baby face
from victor,I'd
About Me
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Did not fit right to loose....
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

It was to little real loose and real wrinkle not satisfied with it might not even wear it and it would be a waist of money...........not happy at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Em
from Spokane Wa
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Amazing, Classic, ADORABLE
9/23/2010
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Its Amazing-ly cute with a capital A!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Good colors
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Dress up play time
Comments about Baterina Toddler Costume :

My lil girl for halloween, the colors and suits her well,

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234