1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By CREEPYHALLOWEEN
from CLEVELAND OHIO
About Me Budget Shopper
5/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
STAY AWAY!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Bright
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Garbage
Comments about :

CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP! DID NOT LAST TIL HALLOWEEN HAVE TO USE AS AN EXPENSIVE STATIC PROP

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By spirit customer
from FL
About Me
9/18/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Moving
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Clown stopped moving from side to side right away and foot came unglued. I like it but for the price it should work properly. I will try to return.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween haunter
from gerogia
About Me
7/04/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
clown
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

It is good but has issues Mouth movement is chompy.It makes a irratating sound when it moves. Light flashes instedad being consistant. But its pretty good overall. Its not bad but just needs to be a little tweaked.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Clown
from Bourg, LA
About Me Conservative
3/13/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I like it but it came in damaged.
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • It came unglued
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

It was scary looking which was the point just the feet were unglued and the mouth was torn.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By 311Sean
from The Colony, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Creepy Clown Addition to House
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Good buy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TJ
from San Bernardino, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Very disapointed
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Wanted this guy last year but went with a different theme. This year decided to do a spider/clown theme. I ordered him he arrived the other day, for [$]definitely not worth it. the movie clip in my opinion is false advertising because it shows this plumpy clown, mine is so skinny and short it is…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Carnival Corner Queen
from Northern Red River Valley
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Decent Creepy Clown, could be better
4.0
PROS
  • Lightweight
  • Affordable
  • Creepy
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Porch
  • Carnival
Comments about :

We use scary and creepy clowns in a Carnival themed festival event each year. It was easy to assemble, triggers easily every time. This item pretty much does what it says and the head is cool. It is fairly sturdy. It is shorter than 5' by a little bit. It only says one thing and the mouth barely…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By neptina
from washington
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
indeed creepy !
4.0
PROS
  • Not friendly eeviilll
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Just battery
  • Needs more sayings
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Scarring kids
Comments about :

evil looking clown . just taller then most kids. for sure a good addition to eny haunted / killer clown hut/tent he could use a few more sentences. but still creepy.would loved it for a halloween dec so bought it myself.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234