Set this group of three ghosts to dancing in your yard and let the Halloween fun and games begin! The not-too spooky ghosts are a classic yard decoration and can be used year after year.
Average Rating: 2.8
(19 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Cynthia
from Northville, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product just needs better stakes
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

This is a very nice product but it just needs better stakes. I purchased metal stakes for $1 each at the sporting goods store and they worked great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sunny
from Tuscaloosa, AL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but top heavy
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

These are really cute. They are top heavy so if you can use a metal rod to hold them up, then they will be ok if it's windy out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By redmelemo
from tulsa ok
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

i looked great in my front lawn! they are delicate and have to be staked in the ground really good but other then that no complaints at all

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unhappy customer
from Charlotte
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not happy with quality of product
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

Plastic stakes broke when trying to push into the ground. Poles to hold the ghosts poorly constructed. Also the sheer material does not hide the backwards manequin head.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By deb
from nh
About Me
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not bad
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

I thought they were really a good idea, but the stakes were poorly made. When you pushed them into the ground they bent over. next year I have to hang them from the trees as the stakes were broken. Maybe they should have been a better quality then plastic.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bina
from Watsonville, CA
About Me
10/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poor quality, but workable
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

Stakes are made of plastic and bent in a light wind and rain. Had to tie wooden sticks to the stakes to keep them up after that. Work pretty good now.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bevy
from Rincon Ga
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
not sturdy at all, fall's easy
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

Not sturdy at all,Ground stakes to flimsy, will not stand even a small wind.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Miss Holly
from Wiinter Park, Florida
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
bummer
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Too Small
  • Plastic Stakes Broke
  • Delicate
  • Had To Glue Cloth Back On
BEST USES
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

Consumer should be aware that these ghosts are very small and flimsy. The fabric comes off the heads and the head does not balance on top of the stake and the stake is too weak to get into the ground..all three were broken within 3 minutes of opening the package.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By susgar
from tucson, az
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Okay , weak pegs for ground placment
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

Not a durable puchase, ground must be very soft to get the pegs in, looks great in black lights if that is the theme you are looking for.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By bewitched
from WI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cheap
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

cute item - on the box. cheaply made stakes, could barely get in the ground & all sheets were glued on the maniquins heads backwards! only stayed up a FEW days (not because of bad weather either!)

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Calisnowbunny
from Atlanta, Ga
About Me Budget Shopper
10/25/2011
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
A disappointment
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Cheap looking
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

I bought this for our front yard display and had to take it down within 5 minutes of setting it up. It was slightly breezy and just a puff of wind blew it down. Also, the material is cheap. I was very disappointed in the entire product and ended up returning it to the store. Basically I ended up…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Missouri
from Chesterfield, MO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Dancing Ghosts
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 piece Ghostly Group Lawn Decor :

I thought they were great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234