The thing about zombies is they never give up -they will pursue you relentlessly throughout all eternity - that's a very scary thought. Scare up some Halloween fun when you install this pair of Zombie arms in your lawn, with or without an adjacent tombstone (tombstone sold separately).
Average Rating: 4
(18 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Pat
from Coral Springs
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Works for me.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Use for future party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dr. Zombie
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good from a distance
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Not very realistic at close range, but a great addition when placed at a distance from viewers.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
8/06/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Zombie Scene
  • Awesome
  • Disturbing And Startling
  • Gross
  • Scary
  • Very cool
  • Graveyard
  • Creepy
CONS
  • I Don't Have Any Because
  • It Gnawed All The Cons
  • Away
BEST USES
  • Lab
  • Anywhere
  • Butcher Shoppe
  • Used With A Tombstone
  • Anytime
  • Anyhow
  • Zombie Scene
  • Graveyard
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I really like this accessory/prop. It went great in my Haunted Forest of 2012 and my Caretaker's Outdoor Cemetery of 2013. I will for sure use this in my Graveyard of Tortured Souls this year (2014) in my haunted house called "The Looney Bin". I really like this prop and think that Spirit Halloween…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary yard Lady
from Concord, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for what its worth
4.0
PROS
  • Looks Scary Enough
CONS
  • Stakes Seem Breakable
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Personally I think it will look great in the yard. The arms were a little shorter than picture but will still look good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ElectricBarbarella
from Sacramento CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
5/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice quality
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I love these hands! I don't use them as intended, however...I've used them on 3 of the custom props I build myself (when I was short on time and either didn't like the hands I made or I just ran out of time during construction), mounting them in chicken wire and paper mache. The details on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween House
from Choteau, Montana
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great piece
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I put them out next to a grave stone in our front yard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ninja Grandmom
from Pennsylvania
About Me Budget Shopper
11/04/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
There okay. Wasn't scarey looking.
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I ordered very late so I could not exchange. Would not order a duplicate pair.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Moosey
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

These "arms" are terrific! Just stick them in the ground and they're done. Look scary, but not so much as to scare the little ones.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KAJ
from ATL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good deal for price
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Good price and fun prop. The arms/hands aren't as long as they appear in the picture. But they're still fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr.Guyman444
from Denver,CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Totally awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Good price
  • Very cool looking
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I think it is very unique. Very very cool looking. It goes good in front of my grave stones. Affordable price. It's a little small, but that's ok.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed Customer
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed, not the hands in picture.
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I purchased the hands in the picture last year. They felt real and were good quality. The hands I received from Spirit Halloween were much smaller and gray hard plastic. Overpriced for quality received.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mizrent123
from Norfolk,va
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Zombie Arms
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Once i get all my halloween stuff out those arms will be awesome for looking like someone is crawling out of the grave.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234