The thing about zombies is they never give up -they will pursue you relentlessly throughout all eternity - that's a very scary thought. Scare up some Halloween fun when you install this pair of Zombie arms in your lawn, with or without an adjacent tombstone (tombstone sold separately).
Average Rating: 3.8
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ninja Grandmom
from Pennsylvania
About Me Budget Shopper
11/04/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
There okay. Wasn't scarey looking.
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I ordered very late so I could not exchange. Would not order a duplicate pair.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Moosey
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

These "arms" are terrific! Just stick them in the ground and they're done. Look scary, but not so much as to scare the little ones.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KAJ
from ATL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good deal for price
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Good price and fun prop. The arms/hands aren't as long as they appear in the picture. But they're still fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr.Guyman444
from Denver,CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Totally awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Good price
  • Unique
  • Very cool looking
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I think it is very unique. Very very cool looking. It goes good in front of my grave stones. Affordable price. It's a little small, but that's ok.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed Customer
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed, not the hands in picture.
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I purchased the hands in the picture last year. They felt real and were good quality. The hands I received from Spirit Halloween were much smaller and gray hard plastic. Overpriced for quality received.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mizrent123
from Norfolk,va
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Zombie Arms
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Once i get all my halloween stuff out those arms will be awesome for looking like someone is crawling out of the grave.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bkaye
from Miami, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Although budget priced, it was still over-priced.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By love4bdd
from Humble, Texas
About Me Classic
11/14/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Buy For The Money
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scary Yard Prop
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Nice yard prop to go in front of my tombstones in my yard for Halloween decorating... Especially for the price! CHEAP!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Napboy
from East Coast U.S.
About Me Classic
11/05/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Inexpensive prop
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

This is a low cost prop for any Halloween party or outdoor decorations. After paint hightlights, it was even more realistic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spooker1
from Florence, SC
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie arms will grab you!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • In gound
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Great inexpensive product, simple stick in the ground and walk away. Looks great next to a grey tombstone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By STURGIS
from CUDAHY, WI
About Me Classic
11/01/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE THE HANDS
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

LOVE THE HANDS - CONSIDERING ANOTHER PAIR FOR NEXT YEAR.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Vee K
from Marlton, NJ
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/06/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Zombie Arm Stakes
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

These zombie arms are easy to use and will add scare to any outdoor Halloween display. I have purchased Halloween decorations prior from other stores, but was unable to find some of the one of a kind items that Spirit has available. An example of this are these Zombie Arm Stakes. I really should…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234