Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
The thing about zombies is they never give up -they will pursue you relentlessly throughout all eternity - that's a very scary thought. Scare up some Halloween fun when you install this pair of Zombie arms in your lawn, with or without an adjacent tombstone (tombstone sold separately).
Average Rating: 4
(18 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Zombie | Zombie Decorations | Graveyard | Tombstones
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Pat
from Coral Springs
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Works for me.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Use for future party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dr. Zombie
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good from a distance
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Not very realistic at close range, but a great addition when placed at a distance from viewers.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
8/06/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Zombie Scene
  • Awesome
  • Disturbing And Startling
  • Gross
  • Scary
  • Very cool
  • Graveyard
  • Creepy
CONS
  • I Don't Have Any Because
  • It Gnawed All The Cons
  • Away
BEST USES
  • Lab
  • Anywhere
  • Butcher Shoppe
  • Used With A Tombstone
  • Anytime
  • Anyhow
  • Zombie Scene
  • Graveyard
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I really like this accessory/prop. It went great in my Haunted Forest of 2012 and my Caretaker's Outdoor Cemetery of 2013. I will for sure use this in my Graveyard of Tortured Souls this year (2014) in my haunted house called "The Looney Bin". I really like this prop and think that Spirit Halloween…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary yard Lady
from Concord, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for what its worth
4.0
PROS
  • Looks Scary Enough
CONS
  • Stakes Seem Breakable
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Personally I think it will look great in the yard. The arms were a little shorter than picture but will still look good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ElectricBarbarella
from Sacramento CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
5/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice quality
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I love these hands! I don't use them as intended, however...I've used them on 3 of the custom props I build myself (when I was short on time and either didn't like the hands I made or I just ran out of time during construction), mounting them in chicken wire and paper mache. The details on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween House
from Choteau, Montana
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great piece
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I put them out next to a grave stone in our front yard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ninja Grandmom
from Pennsylvania
About Me Budget Shopper
11/04/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
There okay. Wasn't scarey looking.
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I ordered very late so I could not exchange. Would not order a duplicate pair.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Moosey
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

These "arms" are terrific! Just stick them in the ground and they're done. Look scary, but not so much as to scare the little ones.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KAJ
from ATL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good deal for price
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Good price and fun prop. The arms/hands aren't as long as they appear in the picture. But they're still fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr.Guyman444
from Denver,CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Totally awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Good price
  • Very cool looking
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I think it is very unique. Very very cool looking. It goes good in front of my grave stones. Affordable price. It's a little small, but that's ok.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed Customer
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed, not the hands in picture.
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

I purchased the hands in the picture last year. They felt real and were good quality. The hands I received from Spirit Halloween were much smaller and gray hard plastic. Overpriced for quality received.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mizrent123
from Norfolk,va
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Zombie Arms
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Zombie Arm Lawn Stakes :

Once i get all my halloween stuff out those arms will be awesome for looking like someone is crawling out of the grave.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend