Celebrate and reward the best-in-show on Halloween with this set of three Halloween Trophy awards. The Funniest Costume, Scariest Costume and Best Costume are all deserving of recognition - reward friends and family with these fun trophies. Halloween party hosts and hostesses will want to stock up on this important treat.
Average Rating: 3.6
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By D440
from Gettysburg, PA
About Me Value Oriented
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
As Expected
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

They were what I expected - plastic trophies. Great for giving kids at a halloween party - knowing they will be trashed within the week!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wrestling_Mom
from Hilliard, OH
About Me Frequent Host
9/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
EXTREMELY CHEAP!
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Poor Value
  • CHEAP
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
  • Halloween Party
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

The Scarecrow & Pumpkin fell apart as soon as I opened the package,literally fell out of the package broke. The tip of the scarecrows hat was also broke off. I glued them back onto the base but nothing I can do about the hat. VERY CHEAPLY MADE!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By trothys
from bellmawr, nj
About Me
3/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
neat
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Young Children
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
  • Teens
  • Celebration
  • School Activities
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

gooood product just not real metel just piastic neat but i am up set

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marketing
from Houston, Texas
About Me Quality Oriented
11/09/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Broke too easily.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Young Children
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

These had a better apperance than others we had sought to order and they arrived very quickly which was good. However, they broke when they fell off of a short table.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Brampton, ON
About Me Quality Oriented
10/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but too flimsy
1.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Poor Value
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

The trophies were small and cute, but the stand came off of one of them when I unwrapped the package! The second one also came off as I was handing it out to a winner! Not worth buying online - shipping costs made the product too expensive.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Andrea Hamrick
from Canvas, WV
About Me Frequent Host
9/19/2012
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I wanted!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Young Children
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
  • Teens
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

I purchased these costume trophies for my Halloween party this year. I can't wait to award these to the winners of the costume contest. Yes, they are cheap, but very cute! I will definately buy them again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Program Coordinator
from Canyonville, OR
About Me Frequent Host
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Costume Trophy's....very fun!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
  • Young Children
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

We had a Family/Employee Halloween Movie Night for our company Employees. This was the first year we put something like this together. It was very successful, and very fun. The trophy's were a great way of awarding our costume contest winners!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Palmtree
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me Frequent Host
8/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

Trophies for best costumes Halloween party Nice size - not too big - not too small Durable, not cheap looking

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Domestic Diva
from Houston, TX
About Me Frequent Host
8/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I will buy this again!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

I bought this for my last Halloween party and everyone told me how cool the trophy awards is. Perfect for the occasion and its affordable! Definitely will purchase this again for my next Halloween party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenny
from Birmingham Alabama
About Me Budget Shopper
10/15/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great price!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Halloween Costume Trophy Awards :

This is exactly what I was wanting to give the winners of our costume contest. It saved me from making them from scratch and they were a great price too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234