Shake, rattle and roll into Halloween when you decorate with this 60 inch garland of spooky plastic skeletons indoors or out.
Average Rating: 4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Garfield
from Denver Colorado
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
skeleton garland
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • They Look Good From A Dis
BEST USES
  • Along My Garden Fence
  • Outdoors
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

I use the garland along my garden fence because from a distance they look really cool but they are pretty cheaply made overall

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By slverkriss
from Everett, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Versatile Halloween Decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

The Skeleton Garland by Spirit is an easy way to lend a spooky atmosphere to your Halloween celebration. These versatile decorations can also be used to make dead fairies--just dress them up!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Samanfe
from Denver, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
9/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Garland
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Little On The Cheap Side
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Along My Garden Fence
  • Outdoors
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By IL
from MT
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not as expected, does not shake or rattl
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

Not as expected per description--disappointed will not work for the decoration I ordered them for

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mtwater
from warren, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Garland by Spirit
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Holiday decoration
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

Plan to use it as part of a sculpture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Countess Natasha
from Florida
About Me Budget Shopper
8/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool skeletons!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Rustic
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Add To Wreaths
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

Love these little skeletons! Wish there were more per garland, but so affordable! Want to add them as accents around the house for that touch of unexpected detail.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HauntFreak
from Wake Forest, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome for the little details!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Creepy
  • Durable
CONS
  • Gets tangled easily
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

i purchased 6 strands of these and they have lasted me over 3 years. i LOVE these things. i hang them on my low hanging tree branches and across the awning of my porch. i love adding details into my haunted house and this is a great touch.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spine Nurse
from Hamilton, ON Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Garland
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Only four on a garland
BEST USES
  • Used for a theme party
Comments about Skeleton Garland :

I bought this product for a staff christmas party, we are nurses on an orthopedic spine unit, and this was a good decoration for the party.[...]Spirit has a lot of great decorations! I was impressed by the variety.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234