Go batty this Halloween with this stunning black lace Bats mantle scarf and set the scene for spooky fun.
Average Rating: 4.8
(13 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Bat Mantle
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By jstpeachy5
from Augusta, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Going Batty
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

I wasn't sure how sturdy this would be and I was pleasently surprised. It will be able to be used for years. Fit perfectly on my mantle, but did have to put things on top of it to keep it up. But it looks perfect and my grandkids really liked it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pleasantly Pleased
from Louisville, KY
About Me
10/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
SPOOKTACULAR SCARF!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Mantle
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

I absolutely LOVE this mantle scarf! The design gives my white mantle a very spooky, but elegant look for Halloween. It is my favorite decoration and I have received many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloweener
from South FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect. Better than expected.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

Perfect for mantle over fireplace.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grim Reaper
from Hell
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Completes my haunted house
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

This product completes the spooky ambiance in my family room. I have my Halloween candles on top of it and the bats hang down from my mantle. Very happy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghosthunter
from Haverhill, Mass.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"Love Those Bats"
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

I put this on my mantle for a Halloween Party I am having and it really looks great. My mantle is white and the walls are white so the Black Bats really show up perfectly!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boudica
from Portland, OR
About Me Budget Shopper
10/16/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Item!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

Very cute item, generously sized and well-made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Chula Vista, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Halloween decorating!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

Love this unique decoration. It's perfect on my mantel...the perfect foundation for a great holiday display!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bammers
from MD
About Me Budget Shopper
10/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it and it is good quality!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

I used it on my mantle and love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween's obsession
from Flower Mound, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

This was the perfect addition to my fireplace setting of my Halloween candle and figurine collection. I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect! Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lilbear
from new bern, nc
About Me Budget Shopper
9/29/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

would buy from this company again. very statisfied.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By soccer mom
from Lafayette, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect fit
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

Looks great on the mantle

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cathy
from salem nh
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
can't wait to start decorating!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Bats Mantle Scarf :

it will look awsome on my mantle!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234