Search Suggestions: Bat | Mantle | Bat Mantle Scarf | Bat Mantle
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By AHM
from Washington, DC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful Scarf
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I have a two sided fireplace so I need to cover two mantles. These fit perfectly and look fantastic. They are very well made and look expensive. I highly recommend these to anyone wanting to dress up their mantles.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Love Halloween
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks as good as the pictures do!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Looks awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Nut-t
from North Carolina
About Me Budget Shopper
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bats
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I wanted stuff that I could lay on the back of my couch and love seat. This is perfect for my loveseat!! (And resists pet hair.)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By goldie1963
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Like very much
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Very cute! Really enjoying it on my mantle with halloween decorations and lights!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jstpeachy5
from Augusta, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Going Batty
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I wasn't sure how sturdy this would be and I was pleasently surprised. It will be able to be used for years. Fit perfectly on my mantle, but did have to put things on top of it to keep it up. But it looks perfect and my grandkids really liked it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pleasantly Pleased
from Louisville, KY
About Me
10/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
SPOOKTACULAR SCARF!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Mantle
Comments about :

I absolutely LOVE this mantle scarf! The design gives my white mantle a very spooky, but elegant look for Halloween. It is my favorite decoration and I have received many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloweener
from South FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect. Better than expected.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Perfect for mantle over fireplace.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grim Reaper
from Hell
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Completes my haunted house
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This product completes the spooky ambiance in my family room. I have my Halloween candles on top of it and the bats hang down from my mantle. Very happy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghosthunter
from Haverhill, Mass.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"Love Those Bats"
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I put this on my mantle for a Halloween Party I am having and it really looks great. My mantle is white and the walls are white so the Black Bats really show up perfectly!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boudica
from Portland, OR
About Me Budget Shopper
10/16/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Item!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Very cute item, generously sized and well-made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Chula Vista, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Halloween decorating!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Love this unique decoration. It's perfect on my mantel...the perfect foundation for a great holiday display!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bammers
from MD
About Me Budget Shopper
10/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it and it is good quality!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I used it on my mantle and love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234