Why burn through batteries when you don't have to? Besides the hassle and expense of buying and changing batteries, they're not environmentally friendly and they cut back on the fun when they fail mid-party. Invest in this handy Adapter to use in place of batteries for items such as the Rising Reaper, Lurching Vampire, Rising from the Grave Corpse, Rocking Vampire, Hovering Ghost, Rising from the Grave Reaper, Guardian of the Grave & Resurrection Mary Animated prop.
Average Rating: 4.6
(27 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Mic
from Steelville, MO
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Should have bought last year!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Cheaper Than Batteries
CONS
BEST USES
  • Use With Jumping Spider
  • Outdoors
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Used batteries last year and my spider could barely keep up!! This year with the plug-in, the spider was a champ and the kids loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grim Reaper
from Southern California
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
What a money saver!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

This product allowed my decoration to keep going and going without worrying about low batteries. It works so well I got a second one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fstate33
from Cooper City, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product
5.0
PROS
  • Extends Prop Usage Hours
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Used on outside halloween props. provides for extended usage without expense or hassle of changing batteries.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Robby
from Paragould, AR
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
So much easier than batteries
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Why worry about the batteries? We used two of these with the Death Row inmates and a power strip. We had a pretty large display and using these allowed us to turn everything in the room on at once instead of having to walk from item to item, turning off the power to save the batteries. I'm sure…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peter H.
from Gatineau, Quebec. Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
6v 2.0a Adapter
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Great adaptor to have when using the decoration outdoors. No need to burn batteries.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dhbolts
from Bandon, Or
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
9v Adapter
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Works well with the creepy doll I purchased from you.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By circle x
from winchester, indiana
About Me
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
adapters
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

works well for our haunted trail on the spider, dog and rat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By poughs
from sb
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

perfect

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Verona, Pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
No more batteries.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

I'll use this to replace the batteries in one of my Spirit Halloween Figures.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Verona
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/13/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just What I Needed.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

We Decorate the Boro Building each year, for Halloween. Thanks to Spirit Halloween, each year is better, for the kids movie/party/trick-or-treat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween House
from Peoria, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
6v 2.0a Adapter
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

This was one of the best investments I have made in my decorations. Makes the hassle of batteries go away, only comes on when the power comes on and goes off so it only works during the times you want. Huge benefit - no turning it off and on - its worth every penny.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gary
from sacramento, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
works perfect in animated hovering ghost
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

wasn't sure this product was for the animated hovering ghost. took a chance ordering. It does fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234