Why burn through batteries when you don't have to? Besides the hassle and expense of buying and changing batteries, they're not environmentally friendly and they cut back on the fun when they fail mid-party. Invest in this handy Adapter to use in place of batteries for items such as the Rising Reaper, Lurching Vampire, Rising from the Grave Corpse, Rocking Vampire, Hovering Ghost, Rising from the Grave Reaper, Guardian of the Grave & Resurrection Mary Animated prop.
Average Rating: 4.5
(22 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Dhbolts
from Bandon, Or
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
9v Adapter
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Works well with the creepy doll I purchased from you.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By circle x
from winchester, indiana
About Me
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
adapters
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

works well for our haunted trail on the spider, dog and rat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By poughs
from sb
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

perfect

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Verona, Pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
No more batteries.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

I'll use this to replace the batteries in one of my Spirit Halloween Figures.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Verona
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/13/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just What I Needed.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

We Decorate the Boro Building each year, for Halloween. Thanks to Spirit Halloween, each year is better, for the kids movie/party/trick-or-treat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween House
from Peoria, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
6v 2.0a Adapter
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

This was one of the best investments I have made in my decorations. Makes the hassle of batteries go away, only comes on when the power comes on and goes off so it only works during the times you want. Huge benefit - no turning it off and on - its worth every penny.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gary
from sacramento, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
works perfect in animated hovering ghost
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

wasn't sure this product was for the animated hovering ghost. took a chance ordering. It does fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By parrylouis
from Medicine Hat Alberta Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Glade you had them.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

It would be nice to be able to buy the adapter's in the store's

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By S
from Ny
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Didn't work
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • One Didn't Work
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

One worked one didn't

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Snake-Eyes
from Anahiem, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Cord Not Long Enough
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Not much to say other than it is a adapter for some props, which I don't understand every prop doesn't have these? Hopefully in the near future Spirit starts doing that but if your like me and don't want to spend money on batteries after batteries or change change batteries during Halloween…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween12
from Caldwell, Idaho
About Me High-end Shopper
9/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mine Came Broken
3.0
PROS
  • It Makes It Easier
  • Makes Decorations Faster
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Low Quality
  • I Got It Broken
BEST USES
  • Animated Decorations
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

I got mine broken, I don't known how an adapter comes broken but it did so I gave it three stars because Spirit sent me a new one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bonegardener
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Be sure to get your adapters
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Sold Separately
BEST USES
Comments about 6v 2.0a Adapter :

Adapters should be included with all animatronics. The adapters sell out too quickly in the stores.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234