Hazmat Hazard Child Costume
$49.99
SALE $39.99
Gross out the gang in this altogether creepy Hazmat Hazard child costume. The yellow, 100% polyester jumpsuit features Hazmat graphics and fake toxic waste, complete with a matching hood, horrifying mask, gloves and a mesh printed sleeve suggesting a severe chemical burn.
Average Rating: 4.1
(18 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Andi
from wyoming
About Me
10/24/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
decent costume for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

Costume is good..good fit. My only complaint is that the mask smells really bad and is misformed so it doesn't fit very well. Hopefully we can get rid of the smell. Other than that it is a decent costume.

By BVB
from Jamaca,New York
About Me Conservative
10/19/2014
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Terrible Quality
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Looks good
CONS
  • Terrible Effort
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

this Costume Looked Great But It Dosent Look Like It Looks on The picture at all The Mask Is Very Loose And The Nose Is Bent Sideways And The Black Bulge Coming Out Of The Mask Is a Tiny Bump With Purple Spray Paint I Dont Recommend This

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Josh719
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative
10/08/2014
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Ebola Outbreak
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

Ebola outbreak started after ordering this for my son and it just adds to the scary factor. Great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa the mom
from Tacoma, Washinton
About Me
10/18/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Bad product!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

I bought this for my 9 year old and I bought a XL and the suit is really tight. The mask is so deformed and looks nothing like the picture. I do nt recommend this costume.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jerri
from Sand springs ok
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Ok
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

The sleeves won't stay and the sizes run to small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bob
from Fountain Valley
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2013
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Nice!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

Fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucy
from Malabar, Fl
About Me
10/13/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
OK costume but great service.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

The costume looked ok, but we had to return it because it was too big (I got the size medium for my 8 year old 55pound son). The shipping to me was quick, and I returned it to a local store with zero problems.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By c3po
from iowa iowa city
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/22/2013
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
cool
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

very skary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from El Paso, TX.
About Me Classic
8/01/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
my son likes it!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

its worth the money to spend on it has everything.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Super Momma
from WV
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Scary, Great Value
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Great value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

I bought this for my nephew. The costume is an amazing deal for the price. It included lots of extras and looks really scary on him. Love It!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By emilyjo
from New Jersey
About Me
11/14/2011
(9 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Son was happy
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Mask oily
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

The costume was okay. My son was happy. The mask was oily and smelled, had to wash it and then blow dry to get it shaped correctly. Got cash back on my purchase from [@]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alizarins
from Putnam, NY
About Me
11/01/2011
(18 of 20 customer found this review helpful)
Much Better Than Expected
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

I was hesitant to order this for my son. I thought the suit would be made from thin plastic like a garbage bag. After unsuccessfully trying to talk him out of wanting it I decided to get it for him. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and more importantly my son was thrilled with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234