Hazmat Hazard Child Costume
$49.99
SALE $39.99
Gross out the gang in this altogether creepy Hazmat Hazard child costume. The yellow, 100% polyester jumpsuit features Hazmat graphics and fake toxic waste, complete with a matching hood, horrifying mask, gloves and a mesh printed sleeve suggesting a severe chemical burn.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By emilyjo
from New Jersey
About Me
11/14/2011
(8 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Son was happy
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Mask oily
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

The costume was okay. My son was happy. The mask was oily and smelled, had to wash it and then blow dry to get it shaped correctly. Got cash back on my purchase from [@]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alizarins
from Putnam, NY
About Me
11/01/2011
(13 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Much Better Than Expected
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

I was hesitant to order this for my son. I thought the suit would be made from thin plastic like a garbage bag. After unsuccessfully trying to talk him out of wanting it I decided to get it for him. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and more importantly my son was thrilled with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 70's girl
from Saint Clairsville, Ohio
About Me Conservative
10/20/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
get alot for your money
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

everything you need is included but the one piece design looks good but not sure how practical it will be when worn to school and necessary to get it down for a trip to the restroom. Also while it is generous in length it is very slim fitting.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Salem va
About Me
10/20/2011
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Son loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Costume material thin
  • Mask smells bad
BEST USES
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

My son really likes the costume. The mask came misshapen but we fixed it with a hair dryer. The costume material is thin but not plastic. My son is a tall, thin 8 yr old and the size 10/12 fits him pretty well. Costume is just a little long. The mask smells toxic. My son likes it which is all i…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stephanie
from Waldorf, MD
About Me
9/28/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

Son loves it. The mask is very cool!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KILLER costume
from richardson,tx
About Me
9/22/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
killa costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

so gonna wear this on halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jmemcse517
from Hayden, CO
About Me Adventurous
9/22/2011
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Satisfied Customer
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

Fast shipping. Better quality than I expected. My child is slender or it would have been tight. If your child is husky order large. All his friends thinks his costume is awesome - hey, that's the best part, right?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the popular kid
from sanford fl
About Me
9/24/2010
(11 of 29 customer found this review helpful)
best costume ever it looks so nasty
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Hazmat Hazard Child Costume :

i havent bought it yet but it looks so groooooss

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234