Stealth Ninja Child Costume
$29.99
SALE $19.99
Take to the shadows on Halloween when you wear this Stealth Ninja child costume and practice your killer moves. The black and red, 100% polyester jumpsuit of this ninja costume features attached ties and comes complete with a red belt, black hood and a face mask.
Average Rating: 4
(42 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 42 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By Lmfairma
from Virginia
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

Truw to size

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tink
from San Pablo, CA
About Me Classic
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
stealth ninja costume super cute
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

the stealth ninja costume is super cute for trick or treating n to wear for school parades would recommend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jeninmaine
from Maine
About Me Classic
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
My daughter loves this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unisex
  • Complete Coverage
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

My six-year old daughter wasn't interested in the costumes in the Girls section of the store. She was annoyed that they didn't look like anything, she said, "That doesn't look like a cat, and that doesn't look at ALL like a ladybug - they're all just dresses!" She saw this costume and was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MamaLisa
from Moraga, CA
About Me
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Child ninja costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • It Runs Small
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

Love the costume but order a size up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Max
from DC
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Is what it is
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

Not great quality. Totally fine for what it is. Happy 5 year old.

By Ninja Mom
from Topsham, Maine
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy again
4.0
PROS
  • All one piece
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

I wouldn't call this a con, but it is slightly difficult to put the head into the head piece. My son had to really bend his head forward. You will have to tie the mouth covering like a doctors mask too. My son LOVES his costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shopkins
from Roseland, VA
About Me
10/03/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

Bought this costume for my 8 year old son and he loves it. I had to actually make him put it back in the bag so he would still have it for Halloween. He would wear it every day if I let him. He truly loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pinky
from NJ
About Me
9/13/2014
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
LOVED IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Bonus
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

Loved this! Looks great! Better than expected - fits my 7 year old perfect and I was worried! Also came with a figurine which was a major bonus to my son that has to wait a whole month plus to wear it! I never ordered online because I was a skeptic. I will order again for sure from Spirit! Always…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Proud Mom to 3
from CT
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

My son loved this costume. It was great except it definitely ran small. Go One size up and it will be 5 stars.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By levinde
from Newark, Ohio
About Me Conservative
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • For A Christmas Present
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

I bought it for a Christmas present for my Grandson, he likes to play dress up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By md
from ny
About Me
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
happy ninja warrior
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Looked Small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

my son loved the costume... he is 11 y/o and I bought a large(10-12)... seemed a bit short on him but he didn't mind one bit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom and Son Ninjas
from Portland, ME
About Me Classic
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
My 7 year old loved this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Leg Ties Came Undone
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Stealth Ninja Child Costume :

Great costume for the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234